1. Home
  2. Venues
  3. Abbotsford Centre

Abbotsford Centre Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets from 44 dollars to Brothers Osborne with The Wild Feathers on Thursday October 18 at 8:00 pm at Abbotsford Centre in Abbotsford, Canada
  • Find tickets from 29 dollars to Celtic Thunder on Saturday November 3 at 7:30 pm at Abbotsford Centre in Abbotsford, Canada
  • Find tickets from 61 dollars to Nitty Gritty Dirt Band with Nice Horse on Wednesday November 7 at 7:30 pm at Abbotsford Centre in Abbotsford, Canada
  • Find tickets from 69 dollars to John Mellencamp on Wednesday November 14 at 8:00 pm at Abbotsford Centre in Abbotsford, Canada
  • Find tickets from 29 dollars to Tim Hicks with Tebey on Friday November 30 at 7:30 pm at Abbotsford Centre in Abbotsford, Canada
  • Find tickets from 42 dollars to Casting Crowns with Hannah Kerr on Sunday December 2 at 6:00 pm at Abbotsford Centre in Abbotsford, Canada
  • Find tickets from 35 dollars to Harlem Globetrotters Tour on Saturday December 8 at 1:00 pm at Abbotsford Centre in Abbotsford, Canada
  • Find tickets from 37 dollars to Harlem Globetrotters Tour on Saturday December 8 at 6:00 pm at Abbotsford Centre in Abbotsford, Canada
  • Find tickets from 49 dollars to Three Days Grace with Nothing More on Friday December 14 at 7:30 pm at Abbotsford Centre in Abbotsford, Canada
  • Find tickets from 52 dollars to Paul Brandt with High Valley on Friday January 25 2019 at 7:00 pm at Abbotsford Centre in Abbotsford, Canada
  • Find tickets from 71 dollars to Stomp - Abbotsford on Saturday January 26 2019 at 8:00 pm at Abbotsford Centre in Abbotsford, Canada
  • Find tickets from 58 dollars to Little Big Town with Midland on Saturday March 2 2019 at 7:30 pm at Abbotsford Centre in Abbotsford, Canada