Abbotsford Centre
Upcoming events


All events

  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Punjabi Virsa on Saturday August 27 at 7:30 pm at Abbotsford Centre in Abbotsford, Canada
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Styx on Thursday October 6 at 7:00 pm at Abbotsford Centre in Abbotsford, Canada
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Ringo Starr on Saturday October 8 at 7:00 pm at Abbotsford Centre in Abbotsford, Canada
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Brett Young on Saturday October 22 at 8:00 pm at Abbotsford Centre in Abbotsford, Canada
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to San Diego Gulls at Abbotsford Canucks on Friday October 28 at 7:00 pm at Abbotsford Centre in Abbotsford, Canada
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to San Diego Gulls at Abbotsford Canucks on Saturday October 29 at 7:00 pm at Abbotsford Centre in Abbotsford, Canada
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Coachella Valley Firebirds at Abbotsford Canucks on Friday November 4 at 7:00 pm at Abbotsford Centre in Abbotsford, Canada
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Coachella Valley Firebirds at Abbotsford Canucks on Saturday November 5 at 7:00 pm at Abbotsford Centre in Abbotsford, Canada
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Henderson Silver Knights at Abbotsford Canucks on Thursday November 10 at 7:00 pm at Abbotsford Centre in Abbotsford, Canada
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Henderson Silver Knights at Abbotsford Canucks on Saturday November 12 at 7:00 pm at Abbotsford Centre in Abbotsford, Canada

Image credit for A. R. Rahman: © Matt Kent / Getty Images Entertainment / Getty Images

Image credit for Shinedown: © Denise Truscello / WireImage / Getty Images

Image credit for ZZ Top: © Scott Dudelson / Getty Images Entertainment / Getty Images