1. Home
  2. Venues
  3. Abbotsford Centre

Abbotsford Centre Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets from 35 dollars to 2019 Canadian National Arenacross Tour on Saturday April 6 at 7:00 pm at Abbotsford Centre in Abbotsford, Canada
  • Find tickets from 50 dollars to Theresa Caputo - Abbotsford on Sunday April 7 at 7:30 pm at Abbotsford Centre in Abbotsford, Canada
  • Find tickets from 54 dollars to Jim Gaffigan on Thursday April 11 at 8:00 pm at Abbotsford Centre in Abbotsford, Canada
  • Find tickets from 67 dollars to Dan + Shay with Chris Lane on Wednesday April 17 at 7:30 pm at Abbotsford Centre in Abbotsford, Canada
  • Find tickets from 83 dollars to Godsmack on Friday April 26 at 7:30 pm at Abbotsford Centre in Abbotsford, Canada
  • Find tickets from 69 dollars to Rock of Ages - Abbotsford on Saturday May 11 at 8:00 pm at Abbotsford Centre in Abbotsford, Canada
  • Find tickets to Tom Petty Tribute on Friday May 24 at 8:00 pm at Abbotsford Centre in Abbotsford, Canada
  • Find tickets from 69 dollars to Judas Priest on Monday June 17 at 7:30 pm at Abbotsford Centre in Abbotsford, Canada
  • Find tickets from 50 dollars to Weird Al Yankovic on Thursday August 22 at 8:00 pm at Abbotsford Centre in Abbotsford, Canada
  • Find tickets from 28 dollars to Casting Crowns with Hannah Kerr on Sunday September 29 at 6:00 pm at Abbotsford Centre in Abbotsford, Canada
  • Find tickets from 53 dollars to Dallas Smith with Dean Brody on Saturday October 26 at 7:00 pm at Abbotsford Centre in Abbotsford, Canada