Sames Auto Arena
Upcoming Concerts

Events

  • Find tickets to Duelo on Friday May 20 at 8:30 pm at Sames Auto Arena in Laredo, TX
  • Find tickets to Marca MP on Saturday June 18 at 8:00 pm at Sames Auto Arena in Laredo, TX
  • Find tickets to Banda MS on Friday July 29 at 8:00 pm at Sames Auto Arena in Laredo, TX
  • Find tickets to Matute on Saturday August 13 at 8:00 pm at Sames Auto Arena in Laredo, TX
  • Find tickets to Gloria Trevi on Friday August 19 at 8:30 pm at Sames Auto Arena in Laredo, TX
  • Find tickets to Carin Leon (Rescheduled from 3/26/22) on Saturday August 20 at 7:00 pm at Sames Auto Arena in Laredo, TX
  • Find tickets to Sebastian Yatra on Wednesday August 31 at 8:00 pm at Sames Auto Arena in Laredo, TX
  • Find tickets to Pitbull with Sean Paul on Saturday September 10 at 8:00 pm at Sames Auto Arena in Laredo, TX
  • Find tickets to Pepe Aguilar with Leonardo Aguilar on Saturday September 24 at 8:00 pm at Sames Auto Arena in Laredo, TX
  • Find tickets to Camilo on Wednesday September 28 at 8:00 pm at Sames Auto Arena in Laredo, TX


Image credit for Wisin Y Yandel: © Lester Cohen / WireImage / Getty Images

Image credit for Ricardo Arjona: © Samuel de Roman / Getty Images Entertainment / Getty Images

Image credit for Pitbull: © Timothy Hiatt / WireImage / Getty Images