PxPixel

Shank Hall
Upcoming events


All events

  • Find tickets from 54 dollars to Altered Five Blues Band (21+) on Saturday April 24 at 8:00 pm at Shank Hall in Milwaukee, WI
  • Find tickets to The Arcadian Wild on Wednesday August 4 at 8:00 pm at Shank Hall in Milwaukee, WI
  • Find tickets from 35 dollars to Church of Cash (21+) on Saturday August 14 at 8:00 pm at Shank Hall in Milwaukee, WI
  • Find tickets to Katie Toupin (21+) on Friday August 27 at 8:00 pm at Shank Hall in Milwaukee, WI
  • Find tickets to Frank Marino (21+) on Tuesday September 28 at 8:00 pm at Shank Hall in Milwaukee, WI
  • Find tickets from 58 dollars to Think Floyd USA (21+) on Saturday October 2 at 8:00 pm at Shank Hall in Milwaukee, WI
  • Find tickets from 77 dollars to Off Broadway (21+) on Friday October 8 at 8:00 pm at Shank Hall in Milwaukee, WI
  • Find tickets from 30 dollars to Altered Five Blues Band (21+) on Saturday October 9 at 8:00 pm at Shank Hall in Milwaukee, WI
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Webb Wilder (21+) on Saturday October 16 at 8:00 pm at Shank Hall in Milwaukee, WI
  • Find tickets from 47 dollars to Steve Forbert (21+) on Friday October 29 at 7:00 pm at Shank Hall in Milwaukee, WI