PxPixel

The Canyon - Santa Clarita
Upcoming events


All events

  • Find tickets from 44 dollars to Herman's Hermits on Friday May 21 at 8:00 pm at The Canyon - Santa Clarita in Santa Clarita, CA
  • Find tickets from 29 dollars to Young Dubliners on Friday June 18 at 9:00 pm at The Canyon - Santa Clarita in Santa Clarita, CA
  • Find tickets from 105 dollars to WAR on Saturday June 26 at 8:00 pm at The Canyon - Santa Clarita in Santa Clarita, CA
  • Find tickets from 68 dollars to The Marshall Tucker Band on Friday July 30 at 9:00 pm at The Canyon - Santa Clarita in Santa Clarita, CA
  • Find tickets from 47 dollars to The Babys (18+) on Friday August 6 at 7:00 pm at The Canyon - Santa Clarita in Santa Clarita, CA
  • Find tickets from 55 dollars to Berlin on Friday August 27 at 8:00 pm at The Canyon - Santa Clarita in Santa Clarita, CA
  • Find tickets from 55 dollars to The English Beat on Saturday August 28 at 8:00 pm at The Canyon - Santa Clarita in Santa Clarita, CA
  • Find tickets from 54 dollars to Buckcherry on Friday September 24 at 8:00 pm at The Canyon - Santa Clarita in Santa Clarita, CA
  • Find tickets from 60 dollars to Blood, Sweat And Tears on Sunday September 26 at 9:00 pm at The Canyon - Santa Clarita in Santa Clarita, CA
  • Find tickets from 55 dollars to Jack Russell's Great White on Saturday October 2 at 8:00 pm at The Canyon - Santa Clarita in Santa Clarita, CA