1. Home
  2. Venues

The Mill & Mine Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Houndmouth (18+) on Sunday August 26 at 8:00 pm at The Mill & Mine in Knoxville, TN
  • Find tickets from 20 dollars to Papadosio on Friday August 31 at 8:00 pm at The Mill & Mine in Knoxville, TN
  • Find tickets from 66 dollars to Ben Harper with Charlie Musselwhite (18+) on Monday September 10 at 8:00 pm at The Mill & Mine in Knoxville, TN
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Father John Misty on Tuesday October 9 at 8:00 pm at The Mill & Mine in Knoxville, TN
  • Find tickets from 35 dollars to The Wombats on Tuesday October 16 at 8:00 pm at The Mill & Mine in Knoxville, TN
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Ben Rector on Thursday October 25 at 8:00 pm at The Mill & Mine in Knoxville, TN
  • Find tickets from 44 dollars to Ben Rector on Friday October 26 at 8:00 pm at The Mill & Mine in Knoxville, TN
  • Find tickets from 67 dollars to Gary Clark Jr. (18+) on Sunday November 4 at 8:00 pm at The Mill & Mine in Knoxville, TN
  • Find tickets from 28 dollars to Allen Stone on Sunday November 11 at 8:00 pm at The Mill & Mine in Knoxville, TN
  • Find tickets from 32 dollars to Midland on Friday November 16 at 8:00 pm at The Mill & Mine in Knoxville, TN