PxPixel

The Mill and Mine
Upcoming events


All events

  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to Steel Panther (18+) on Tuesday September 7 at 8:30 pm at The Mill and Mine in Knoxville, TN
  • Find tickets from 47 dollars to Colony House (18+) on Friday September 10 at 8:00 pm at The Mill and Mine in Knoxville, TN
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to The Dead South (18+) on Sunday September 19 at 8:00 pm at The Mill and Mine in Knoxville, TN
  • Find tickets from 39 dollars to Parker McCollum (18+) on Thursday October 7 at 8:00 pm at The Mill and Mine in Knoxville, TN
  • Find tickets from 39 dollars to Rumours: A Tribute to Fleetwood Mac on Friday October 15 at 8:00 pm at The Mill and Mine in Knoxville, TN
  • Find tickets from 36 dollars to Saint Motel (18+) on Sunday October 17 at 8:00 pm at The Mill and Mine in Knoxville, TN
  • Find tickets from 53 dollars to Cherub (18+) on Thursday October 28 at 7:00 pm at The Mill and Mine in Knoxville, TN
  • Find tickets from 51 dollars to Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real (18+) on Friday October 29 at 8:00 pm at The Mill and Mine in Knoxville, TN
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Bikini Kill on Monday November 15 at 8:00 pm at The Mill and Mine in Knoxville, TN
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Shakey Graves (18+) on Wednesday November 17 at 8:00 pm at The Mill and Mine in Knoxville, TN