Thunder Valley Casino
Upcoming Concerts

Events

  • Find tickets to ZZ Top with Foghat on Saturday June 4 at 7:30 pm at Thunder Valley Casino in Lincoln, CA
  • Find tickets to Tesla with Buckcherry (21+) on Saturday June 11 at 7:00 pm at Thunder Valley Casino in Lincoln, CA
  • Find tickets to V101.1 Summer Jam: Nelly with Baby Bash and Blackstreet and Ying Yang Twins (21+) on Saturday June 18 at 6:00 pm at Thunder Valley Casino in Lincoln, CA
  • Find tickets to 38 Special with The Fabulous Thunderbirds and Molly Hatchet (21+) on Friday June 24 at 7:00 pm at Thunder Valley Casino in Lincoln, CA
  • Find tickets to Kenny Loggins with Little River Band (21+) on Saturday June 25 at 7:00 pm at Thunder Valley Casino in Lincoln, CA
  • Find tickets to Sublime With Rome with The Green (21+) on Friday July 1 at 7:00 pm at Thunder Valley Casino in Lincoln, CA
  • Find tickets to Legends Of Motown Super Tribute Show on Saturday July 2 at 7:30 pm at Thunder Valley Casino in Lincoln, CA
  • Find tickets to Regine Velasquez (21+) on Saturday July 9 at 7:30 pm at Thunder Valley Casino in Lincoln, CA
  • Find tickets to Ramon Ayala Y Sus Bravos Del Norte with Ramon Ayala (21+) on Saturday July 16 at 7:30 pm at Thunder Valley Casino in Lincoln, CA
  • Find tickets to Styx with Loverboy and Nancy Wilson (21+) on Sunday July 17 at 7:00 pm at Thunder Valley Casino in Lincoln, CA


Image credit for Jeff Dunham: © Rick Kern / WireImage / Getty Images

Image credit for Jim Gaffigan: © Kevin Mazur / Getty Images Entertainment / Getty Images

Image credit for Chicago (Band): © Johnny Louis / FilmMagic / Getty Images

Image credit for Ron White: © Michael Schwartz / WireImage / Getty Images