Harvard Crimson Basketball Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Events near

All Events

  • Find tickets from 24 dollars to Dartmouth Big Green at Harvard Crimson Basketball on Saturday January 26 at 2:00 pm at Lavietes Pavilion in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 30 dollars to Yale Bulldogs at Harvard Crimson Basketball on Friday February 1 at 7:00 pm at Lavietes Pavilion in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 17 dollars to Brown Bears at Harvard Crimson Basketball on Saturday February 2 at 7:00 pm at Lavietes Pavilion in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 20 dollars to Columbia Lions at Harvard Crimson Basketball on Friday February 8 at 7:00 pm at Lavietes Pavilion in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 20 dollars to Cornell Big Red at Harvard Crimson Basketball on Saturday February 9 at 7:00 pm at Lavietes Pavilion in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets to Harvard Crimson at Princeton Tigers Basketball on Friday February 15 at 7:00 pm at L. Stockwell Jadwin Gymnasium in Princeton, NJ
  • Find tickets from 8 dollars to Harvard Crimson at Pennsylvania Quakers Basketball on Saturday February 16 at 7:00 pm at Palestra in Philadelphia, PA
  • Find tickets from 27 dollars to Harvard Crimson at Brown Bears Basketball on Friday February 22 at 7:00 pm at Paul Bailey Pizzitola Sports Center in Providence, RI
  • Find tickets from 50 dollars to Harvard Crimson at Yale Bulldogs Basketball on Saturday February 23 at 7:00 pm at John J. Lee Amphitheater in New Haven, CT
  • Find tickets from 26 dollars to Pennsylvania Quakers at Harvard Crimson Basketball on Friday March 1 at 7:00 pm at Lavietes Pavilion in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 30 dollars to Princeton Tigers at Harvard Crimson Basketball on Saturday March 2 at 7:00 pm at Lavietes Pavilion in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 20 dollars to Harvard Crimson at Cornell Big Red Basketball on Friday March 8 at 7:00 pm at Newman Arena at Bartels Hall in Ithaca, NY
  • Find tickets to Harvard Crimson at Columbia Lions Basketball on Saturday March 9 at 7:00 pm at Francis S. Levien Gymnasium in New York, NY

The fans have spoken

Christian S.

Verified

"Quick and easy compared to the other ticket sites."

Monica M.

Verified

"Easy to pick seats, everything was smooth, would definitely purchase from SeatGeek again!"

Andy P.

Verified

"The value and quality compared to competitors is far more superior."