PxPixel
A Jesus Christ Superstar live event

Jesus Christ Superstar in Portland

All shows near Portland

  • Find tickets from 101 dollars to Jesus Christ Superstar - Portland on Tuesday April 20 at 7:30 pm at Keller Auditorium in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 86 dollars to Jesus Christ Superstar - Portland on Wednesday April 21 at 7:30 pm at Keller Auditorium in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 117 dollars to Jesus Christ Superstar - Portland on Friday April 23 at 7:30 pm at Keller Auditorium in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 78 dollars to Jesus Christ Superstar - Portland on Saturday April 24 at 2:00 pm at Keller Auditorium in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 81 dollars to Jesus Christ Superstar - Portland on Sunday April 25 at 6:30 pm at Keller Auditorium in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 47 dollars to Jesus Christ Superstar - Portland on Tuesday August 31 at 7:30 pm at Keller Auditorium in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 50 dollars to Jesus Christ Superstar - Portland on Wednesday September 1 at 7:30 pm at Keller Auditorium in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Jesus Christ Superstar - Portland on Thursday September 2 at 7:30 pm at Keller Auditorium in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to Jesus Christ Superstar - Portland on Friday September 3 at 7:30 pm at Keller Auditorium in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 39 dollars to Jesus Christ Superstar - Portland on Saturday September 4 at 2:00 pm at Keller Auditorium in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 37 dollars to Jesus Christ Superstar - Portland on Saturday September 4 at 7:30 pm at Keller Auditorium in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 39 dollars to Jesus Christ Superstar - Portland on Sunday September 5 at 1:00 pm at Keller Auditorium in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 49 dollars to Jesus Christ Superstar - Portland on Sunday September 5 at 6:30 pm at Keller Auditorium in Portland, OR
View events in all cities

SeatGeek Buyer Guarantee

If your event gets canceled, we'll make it right.


A Jesus Christ Superstar live event

Similar Events


Jesus Christ Superstar by City

TBA News