Oregon Ducks Basketball Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

  • Find tickets to Portland State Vikings at Oregon Ducks Basketball on Tuesday November 6 at 1:00 pm at Matthew Knight Arena in Eugene, OR
  • Find tickets to Eastern Washington Eagles at Oregon Ducks Basketball on Friday November 9 at time to be announced at Matthew Knight Arena in Eugene, OR
  • Find tickets from 69 dollars to 2k Sports Classic Semifinals on Thursday November 15 at 7:00 pm at Madison Square Garden in New York, NY
  • Find tickets to Green Bay Phoenix at Oregon Ducks Basketball on Tuesday November 20 at 1:00 pm at Matthew Knight Arena in Eugene, OR
  • Find tickets to Texas Southern Tigers at Oregon Ducks Basketball on Monday November 26 at 7:00 pm at Matthew Knight Arena in Eugene, OR
  • Find tickets to Omaha Mavericks at Oregon Ducks Basketball on Saturday December 8 at 7:00 pm at Matthew Knight Arena in Eugene, OR
  • Find tickets to San Diego Toreros at Oregon Ducks Basketball on Wednesday December 12 at 7:00 pm at Matthew Knight Arena in Eugene, OR
  • Find tickets to Boise State Broncos at Oregon Ducks Basketball on Saturday December 15 at 7:00 pm at Matthew Knight Arena in Eugene, OR
  • Find tickets to Florida A&M Rattlers at Oregon Ducks Basketball on Tuesday December 18 at 7:00 pm at Matthew Knight Arena in Eugene, OR
  • Find tickets from 33 dollars to Oregon Ducks at Baylor Bears Basketball on Friday December 21 at 6:00 pm at Ferrell Center in Waco, TX
  • Find tickets from 97 dollars to Oregon Ducks at Boise State Broncos Basketball on Saturday December 29 at 5:30 pm at Taco Bell Arena in Boise, ID

The fans have spoken

Kelsey R.

Verified

"I love how easy and fast the website works. They have some of the lowest prices around."

Evan M.

Verified

"Very easy to use. There's no hidden fees so you know exactly how much each ticket is."

Mark L.

Verified

"Thanks SeatGeek for making this event the greatest experience I have ever had. Next time I need tickets I will be calling you, you made a customer for life."