Ice House Open Mic Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Shows near

All Shows

  • Find tickets to Ice House Open Mic on Wednesday October 17 at 7:30 pm at The Ice House in Pasadena, CA
  • Find tickets to Ice House Open Mic on Wednesday October 24 at 7:30 pm at The Ice House in Pasadena, CA
  • Find tickets to Ice House Open Mic on Wednesday November 7 at 7:30 pm at The Ice House in Pasadena, CA
  • Find tickets to Ice House Open Mic on Wednesday November 14 at 7:30 pm at The Ice House in Pasadena, CA
  • Find tickets to Ice House Open Mic on Wednesday November 21 at 7:30 pm at The Ice House in Pasadena, CA
  • Find tickets to Ice House Open Mic on Wednesday November 28 at 7:30 pm at The Ice House in Pasadena, CA
  • Find tickets to Ice House Open Mic on Wednesday December 5 at 7:30 pm at The Ice House in Pasadena, CA
  • Find tickets to Ice House Open Mic on Wednesday December 12 at 7:30 pm at The Ice House in Pasadena, CA
  • Find tickets to Ice House Open Mic on Wednesday December 19 at 7:30 pm at The Ice House in Pasadena, CA
  • Find tickets to Ice House Open Mic on Wednesday December 26 at 7:30 pm at The Ice House in Pasadena, CA
  • Find tickets to Ice House Open Mic on Wednesday January 2 2019 at 7:30 pm at The Ice House in Pasadena, CA

The fans have spoken

Mark L.

Verified

"Thanks SeatGeek for making this event the greatest experience I have ever had. Next time I need tickets I will be calling you, you made a customer for life."

Aimee S.

Verified

"We were able to buy the seats as we were on our way to the game. Easy and convenient!"

Bryan N.

Verified

"Easy to use, usually best deal compared to other sites."