Houston Ballet Tickets

Houston Ballet Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Upcoming Shows

Shows near

All Shows

  • Find tickets from 75 dollars to Houston Ballet: Sleeping Beauty - Houston on Thursday February 27 at 7:30 pm at Wortham Theater Center in Houston, TX
  • Find tickets from 75 dollars to Houston Ballet: Sleeping Beauty - Houston on Friday February 28 at 7:30 pm at Wortham Theater Center in Houston, TX
  • Find tickets to Houston Ballet: Sleeping Beauty - Houston on Saturday February 29 at 1:30 pm at Wortham Theater Center in Houston, TX
  • Find tickets from 75 dollars to Houston Ballet: Sleeping Beauty - Houston on Saturday February 29 at 7:30 pm at Wortham Theater Center in Houston, TX
  • Find tickets from 85 dollars to Houston Ballet: Sleeping Beauty - Houston on Sunday March 1 at 2:00 pm at Wortham Theater Center in Houston, TX
  • Find tickets from 75 dollars to Houston Ballet: Sleeping Beauty - Houston on Friday March 6 at 7:30 pm at Wortham Theater Center in Houston, TX
  • Find tickets from 75 dollars to Houston Ballet: Sleeping Beauty - Houston on Saturday March 7 at 1:30 pm at Wortham Theater Center in Houston, TX
  • Find tickets from 74 dollars to Houston Ballet: Sleeping Beauty - Houston on Saturday March 7 at 7:30 pm at Wortham Theater Center in Houston, TX
  • Find tickets from 73 dollars to Houston Ballet: Sleeping Beauty - Houston on Sunday March 8 at 2:00 pm at Wortham Theater Center in Houston, TX
  • Find tickets from 59 dollars to Houston Ballet: Forged in - Houston on Thursday March 12 at 7:30 pm at Wortham Theater Center in Houston, TX
  • Find tickets from 59 dollars to Houston Ballet: Forged in - Houston on Saturday March 14 at 7:30 pm at Wortham Theater Center in Houston, TX
  • Find tickets from 59 dollars to Houston Ballet: Forged in - Houston on Sunday March 15 at 2:00 pm at Wortham Theater Center in Houston, TX
  • Find tickets from 59 dollars to Houston Ballet: Forged in - Houston on Friday March 20 at 7:30 pm at Wortham Theater Center in Houston, TX
  • Find tickets from 59 dollars to Houston Ballet: Forged in - Houston on Saturday March 21 at 7:30 pm at Wortham Theater Center in Houston, TX
  • Find tickets from 59 dollars to Houston Ballet: Forged in - Houston on Sunday March 22 at 2:00 pm at Wortham Theater Center in Houston, TX
  • Find tickets from 60 dollars to Houston Ballet: Presented by NOBA - New Orleans on Saturday March 28 at 8:00 pm at Mahalia Jackson Theater of the Performing Arts in New Orleans, LA
  • Find tickets from 104 dollars to Houston Ballet: From To The World - Houston on Thursday May 21 at 7:30 pm at Wortham Theater Center in Houston, TX
  • Find tickets from 72 dollars to Houston Ballet: From To The World - Houston on Saturday May 23 at 7:30 pm at Wortham Theater Center in Houston, TX
  • Find tickets from 83 dollars to Houston Ballet: From To The World - Houston on Sunday May 24 at 2:00 pm at Wortham Theater Center in Houston, TX
  • Find tickets from 83 dollars to Houston Ballet: From To The World - Houston on Friday May 29 at 7:30 pm at Wortham Theater Center in Houston, TX
  • Find tickets from 74 dollars to Houston Ballet: From To The World - Houston on Saturday May 30 at 7:30 pm at Wortham Theater Center in Houston, TX
  • Find tickets from 64 dollars to Houston Ballet: From To The World - Houston on Sunday May 31 at 2:00 pm at Wortham Theater Center in Houston, TX
  • Find tickets from 75 dollars to Houston Ballet: Romeo and Juliet - Houston on Thursday June 4 at 7:30 pm at Wortham Theater Center in Houston, TX
  • Find tickets from 75 dollars to Houston Ballet: Romeo and Juliet - Houston on Saturday June 6 at 7:30 pm at Wortham Theater Center in Houston, TX
  • Find tickets from 64 dollars to Houston Ballet: Romeo and Juliet - Houston on Sunday June 7 at 2:00 pm at Wortham Theater Center in Houston, TX