Tori Kelly Tickets

Tori Kelly Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Concerts near

All Concerts

  • Find tickets from 61 dollars to Tori Kelly on Thursday March 21 at 8:00 pm at Palace Theatre St. Paul in St. Paul, MN
  • Find tickets from 9 dollars to Tori Kelly on Friday March 22 at 8:00 pm at Holland Performing Arts Center in Omaha, NE
  • Find tickets from 15 dollars to Tori Kelly on Sunday March 24 at 8:00 pm at Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland in Kansas City, MO
  • Find tickets from 35 dollars to Tori Kelly on Tuesday March 26 at 8:00 pm at The Pageant in St. Louis, MO
  • Find tickets from 9 dollars to Tori Kelly on Thursday March 28 at 8:00 pm at Murat Theatre at Old National Centre in Indianapolis, IN
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Tori Kelly on Friday March 29 at 7:00 pm at Express Live! in Columbus, OH
  • Find tickets from 20 dollars to Tori Kelly on Sunday March 31 at 8:00 pm at Roy Thomson Hall in Toronto, Canada
  • Find tickets from 10 dollars to Tori Kelly on Tuesday April 2 at 8:00 pm at House of Blues - Boston in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 29 dollars to Tori Kelly on Wednesday April 3 at 8:00 pm at Kings Theatre in Brooklyn, NY
  • Find tickets from 31 dollars to Tori Kelly on Friday April 5 at 8:30 pm at The Fillmore Philadelphia in Philadelphia, PA
  • Find tickets from 137 dollars to Tori Kelly on Saturday April 6 at 7:30 pm at Vines Center in Lynchburg, VA
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Tori Kelly on Tuesday April 9 at 8:00 pm at Jannus Live in Saint Petersburg, FL
  • Find tickets from 29 dollars to Tori Kelly on Wednesday April 10 at 8:00 pm at Hard Rock Live Orlando in Orlando, FL
  • Find tickets from 31 dollars to Tori Kelly on Saturday April 13 at 7:00 pm at Fillmore New Orleans in New Orleans, LA

The fans have spoken

Christian S.

Verified

"Quick and easy compared to the other ticket sites."

Monica M.

Verified

"Easy to pick seats, everything was smooth, would definitely purchase from SeatGeek again!"

Andy P.

Verified

"The value and quality compared to competitors is far more superior."

Tori Kelly Tour Dates

See below for a list of Tori Kelly tour dates and locations. For all available tickets and to find shows in your city, scroll to the listings at the top of this page.

DateCityVenue
03/21/2019
St. Paul, MN
03/22/2019
Omaha, NE
03/24/2019
Kansas City, MO
03/26/2019
St. Louis, MO
03/28/2019
Indianapolis, IN
03/29/2019
Columbus, OH
03/31/2019
Toronto, Canada
04/02/2019
Boston, MA
04/03/2019
Brooklyn, NY
04/05/2019
Philadelphia, PA