The Loft
Upcoming events


All events

  • Find tickets to Anomalie on Saturday May 21 at 9:00 pm at The Loft in Atlanta, GA
  • Find tickets to Stand Atlantic on Tuesday May 31 at 7:00 pm at The Loft in Atlanta, GA
  • Find tickets to Boulet Brothers - Atlanta on Thursday June 2 at 8:00 pm at The Loft in Atlanta, GA
  • Find tickets to Lancey Foux on Friday June 3 at 9:00 pm at The Loft in Atlanta, GA
  • Find tickets to Tiwa Savage on Sunday June 5 at 8:00 pm at The Loft in Atlanta, GA
  • Find tickets to Babyface Ray with Baby Money on Thursday June 9 at 8:00 pm at The Loft in Atlanta, GA
  • Find tickets to Samm Henshaw on Friday June 10 at 8:00 pm at The Loft in Atlanta, GA
  • Find tickets to UMI (Relocated from PURGATORY AT THE MASQUERADE) on Thursday June 16 at 8:00 pm at The Loft in Atlanta, GA
  • Find tickets to The Blue Stones with Des Rocs on Saturday July 2 at 7:30 pm at The Loft in Atlanta, GA
  • Find tickets to Josh A & Jake Hill with Justin Stone on Thursday August 11 at 8:00 pm at The Loft in Atlanta, GA

Image credit for Amber Mark: © Ilya S. Savenok / Getty Images Entertainment / Getty Images

Image credit for UMI: © Tim Mosenfelder / WireImage / Getty Images