Wild Kratts Tickets

Wild Kratts Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Shows near

All Shows

  • Find tickets to Wild Kratts - Live - Portland on Friday April 5 at 6:30 pm at Merrill Auditorium in Portland, ME
  • Find tickets from 62 dollars to Wild Kratts - Live - Worcester on Saturday April 6 at 1:00 pm at Hanover Theatre in Worcester, MA
  • Find tickets from 62 dollars to Wild Kratts - Live - Worcester on Saturday April 6 at 4:30 pm at Hanover Theatre in Worcester, MA
  • Find tickets from 47 dollars to Wild Kratts - Providence on Sunday April 7 at 1:00 pm at Providence Veterans Memorial Auditorium in Providence, RI
  • Find tickets from 47 dollars to Wild Kratts - Providence on Sunday April 7 at 4:30 pm at Providence Veterans Memorial Auditorium in Providence, RI
  • Find tickets from 54 dollars to Wild Kratts - Live - Concord on Tuesday April 9 at 6:00 pm at Capitol Center for the Arts in Concord, NH
  • Find tickets from 49 dollars to Wild Kratts - Live - Concord on Wednesday April 10 at 6:00 pm at Capitol Center for the Arts in Concord, NH
  • Find tickets from 45 dollars to Wild Kratts - Live - Lynn on Thursday April 11 at 6:30 pm at Lynn Memorial Auditorium in Lynn, MA
  • Find tickets from 85 dollars to Wild Kratts - Hartford on Friday April 12 at 6:30 pm at The Bushnell in Hartford, CT
  • Find tickets from 54 dollars to Wild Kratts - Live - New York on Saturday April 13 at 2:00 pm at Beacon Theatre in New York, NY
  • Find tickets from 74 dollars to Wild Kratts - Live - New York on Saturday April 13 at 6:00 pm at Beacon Theatre in New York, NY
  • Find tickets from 49 dollars to Wild Kratts - Live - Red Bank on Sunday April 14 at 12:00 pm at Count Basie Theatre in Red Bank, NJ
  • Find tickets from 49 dollars to Wild Kratts - Live - Red Bank on Sunday April 14 at 4:00 pm at Count Basie Theatre in Red Bank, NJ
  • Find tickets from 42 dollars to Wild Kratts - Live - Grand Rapids on Monday May 6 at 6:30 pm at DeVos Performance Hall in Grand Rapids, MI
  • Find tickets from 45 dollars to Wild Kratts - Live - Midland on Tuesday May 7 at 6:30 pm at Midland Center For The Arts in Midland, MI
  • Find tickets from 54 dollars to Wild Kratts - Live - Ann Arbor on Wednesday May 8 at 6:30 pm at Michigan Theater in Ann Arbor, MI
  • Find tickets from 54 dollars to Wild Kratts - Live - Ann Arbor on Thursday May 9 at 6:30 pm at Michigan Theater in Ann Arbor, MI
  • Find tickets from 59 dollars to Wild Kratts - Live - Toledo on Friday May 10 at 6:30 pm at Stranahan Theater in Toledo, OH
  • Find tickets to Wild Kratts - Cleveland on Saturday May 11 at 1:00 pm at Cleveland Music Hall in Cleveland, OH
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Wild Kratts - Live - Buffalo on Sunday May 12 at 1:00 pm at Sheas Performing Arts Center in Buffalo, NY

The fans have spoken

Christina M.

Verified

"Love this website! Prices usually come out cheaper than all the other websites as well!"

Taylor B.

Verified

"Easy process, best price, lowest fees, and good seats!"

Keshia M.

Verified

"We got PHENOMENAL seats for a low price. We're very satisfied with the service."