• Find tickets from 60 dollars to Smokepurpp (16+) on Friday March 29 at 8:00 pm at Upstate Concert Hall in Clifton Park, NY
  • Find tickets from 30 dollars to DMX on Thursday April 4 at 8:00 pm at Upstate Concert Hall in Clifton Park, NY
  • Find tickets from 39 dollars to Hatebreed with Obituary (16+) on Saturday April 6 at 6:30 pm at Upstate Concert Hall in Clifton Park, NY
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Deafheaven with Baroness on Sunday April 7 at 7:30 pm at Upstate Concert Hall in Clifton Park, NY
  • Find tickets from 35 dollars to Knocked Loose with Harms Way (16+) on Thursday April 18 at 6:30 pm at Upstate Concert Hall in Clifton Park, NY
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Granger Smith (16+) on Friday April 19 at 8:00 pm at Upstate Concert Hall in Clifton Park, NY
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to Buckethead (16+) on Saturday April 20 at 8:00 pm at Upstate Concert Hall in Clifton Park, NY
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Elle King with Barns Courtney (16+) on Wednesday April 24 at 8:00 pm at Upstate Concert Hall in Clifton Park, NY
  • Find tickets from 49 dollars to Action Bronson (16+) on Thursday April 25 at 8:00 pm at Upstate Concert Hall in Clifton Park, NY
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Hippo Campus on Friday May 3 at 8:00 pm at Upstate Concert Hall in Clifton Park, NY
  • Find tickets from 42 dollars to Chase Rice (16+) on Friday May 10 at 8:00 pm at Upstate Concert Hall in Clifton Park, NY
  • Find tickets from 30 dollars to Wallows (16+) on Saturday May 11 at 8:00 pm at Upstate Concert Hall in Clifton Park, NY
  • Find tickets from 198 dollars to Gogol Bordello on Tuesday May 14 at 8:00 pm at Upstate Concert Hall in Clifton Park, NY
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Shakey Graves on Wednesday May 15 at 8:00 pm at Upstate Concert Hall in Clifton Park, NY
  • Find tickets from 47 dollars to Aly & AJ (16+) on Thursday May 16 at 8:00 pm at Upstate Concert Hall in Clifton Park, NY
  • Find tickets from 31 dollars to Citizen Cope (16+) on Friday May 17 at 8:00 pm at Upstate Concert Hall in Clifton Park, NY
  • Find tickets from 51 dollars to I Prevail with Issues on Monday July 22 at 7:25 pm at Upstate Concert Hall in Clifton Park, NY
  • Find tickets from 88 dollars to Built To Spill on Sunday September 15 at 8:00 pm at Upstate Concert Hall in Clifton Park, NY
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Delain with Amorphis (16+) on Sunday September 22 at 7:00 pm at Upstate Concert Hall in Clifton Park, NY
  • Find tickets from 58 dollars to Sonata Arctica (16+) on Thursday October 17 at 8:00 pm at Upstate Concert Hall in Clifton Park, NY
  • Find tickets from 49 dollars to Taking Back Sunday (16+) on Saturday November 2 at 8:00 pm at Upstate Concert Hall in Clifton Park, NY
  • Find tickets from 48 dollars to Taking Back Sunday (16+) on Sunday November 3 at 8:00 pm at Upstate Concert Hall in Clifton Park, NY

Upstate Concert Hall Schedule

DateArtistVenue
03/29/2019
Smokepurpp (16+)
Upstate Concert Hall
04/04/2019
DMX
Upstate Concert Hall
04/06/2019
Hatebreed with Obituary (16+)
Upstate Concert Hall
04/07/2019
Deafheaven with Baroness
Upstate Concert Hall
04/18/2019
Knocked Loose with Harms Way (16+)
Upstate Concert Hall
04/19/2019
Granger Smith (16+)
Upstate Concert Hall
04/20/2019
Buckethead (16+)
Upstate Concert Hall
04/24/2019
Elle King with Barns Courtney (16+)
Upstate Concert Hall
04/25/2019
Action Bronson (16+)
Upstate Concert Hall
05/03/2019
Hippo Campus
Upstate Concert Hall
05/10/2019
Chase Rice (16+)
Upstate Concert Hall
05/11/2019
Wallows (16+)
Upstate Concert Hall
05/14/2019
Gogol Bordello
Upstate Concert Hall
05/15/2019
Shakey Graves
Upstate Concert Hall
05/16/2019
Aly & AJ (16+)
Upstate Concert Hall
05/17/2019
Citizen Cope (16+)
Upstate Concert Hall
07/22/2019
I Prevail with Issues
Upstate Concert Hall
09/15/2019
Built To Spill
Upstate Concert Hall
09/22/2019
Delain with Amorphis (16+)
Upstate Concert Hall
10/17/2019
Sonata Arctica (16+)
Upstate Concert Hall
11/02/2019
Taking Back Sunday (16+)
Upstate Concert Hall
11/03/2019
Taking Back Sunday (16+)
Upstate Concert Hall