• Find tickets from 32 dollars to A$AP Ferg (16+) (Rescheduled from Apr 12, 2018) on Tuesday July 24 at 8:00 pm at Upstate Concert Hall in Clifton Park, NY
  • Find tickets from 39 dollars to Sylvan Esso (16+) on Monday July 30 at 8:00 pm at Upstate Concert Hall in Clifton Park, NY
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Rainbow Kitten Surprise on Wednesday August 1 at 8:00 pm at Upstate Concert Hall in Clifton Park, NY
  • Find tickets from 25 dollars to Joywave on Thursday August 2 at 8:00 pm at Upstate Concert Hall in Clifton Park, NY
  • Find tickets from 58 dollars to The Dead Daisies on Saturday September 1 at 8:00 pm at Upstate Concert Hall in Clifton Park, NY
  • Find tickets from 31 dollars to Zoso on Friday September 21 at 8:00 pm at Upstate Concert Hall in Clifton Park, NY
  • Find tickets from 44 dollars to Milky Chance on Saturday September 29 at 8:00 pm at Upstate Concert Hall in Clifton Park, NY
  • Find tickets from 58 dollars to Dark Tranquillity with Amorphis (16+) on Sunday October 14 at 8:00 pm at Upstate Concert Hall in Clifton Park, NY
  • Find tickets to The Record Company on Wednesday October 24 at 8:00 pm at Upstate Concert Hall in Clifton Park, NY
  • Find tickets from 42 dollars to Seven Lions (16+) on Thursday November 8 at 8:00 pm at Upstate Concert Hall in Clifton Park, NY
  • Find tickets from 44 dollars to Blackberry Smoke on Saturday December 8 at 8:00 pm at Upstate Concert Hall in Clifton Park, NY
  • Find tickets from 26 dollars to Doyle on Sunday December 23 at 8:00 pm at Upstate Concert Hall in Clifton Park, NY