Devin Townsend Project Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Concerts near

All Concerts

  • Find tickets from 54 dollars to Avatar with Devin Townsend Band on Thursday May 16 at 7:00 pm at Town Ballroom in Buffalo, NY
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Avatar with Devin Townsend Band on Saturday May 18 at 6:00 pm at Starland Ballroom in Sayreville, NJ
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Avatar with Devin Townsend Band (18+) on Sunday May 19 at 7:00 pm at Aura in Portland, ME
  • Find tickets from 50 dollars to Avatar with Devin Townsend Band on Tuesday May 21 at 7:00 pm at Mr. Smalls Theatre in Millvale, PA
  • Find tickets from 47 dollars to Avatar with Devin Townsend Band on Wednesday May 22 at 5:30 pm at House of Blues Chicago in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 44 dollars to Avatar with Devin Townsend Band on Thursday May 23 at 8:00 pm at The Sylvee in Madison, WI
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Avatar with Devin Townsend Band on Friday May 24 at 7:00 pm at Pops in Sauget, IL
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Avatar with Devin Townsend Band (18+) on Tuesday May 28 at 7:00 pm at First Avenue in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets from 91 dollars to Devin Townsend Band on Wednesday May 29 at 7:00 pm at Garrick Centre at the Marlborough in Winnipeg, Canada
  • Find tickets from 88 dollars to Devin Townsend Band (19+) on Thursday May 30 at 6:00 pm at Coors Event Centre in Saskatoon, Canada
  • Find tickets from 74 dollars to Devin Townsend Band on Friday May 31 at 5:30 pm at The Ranch Roadhouse in Edmonton, Canada
  • Find tickets from 73 dollars to Devin Townsend Band (18+) on Saturday June 1 at 6:00 pm at The Palace Theatre in Calgary, Canada
  • Find tickets from 53 dollars to Devin Townsend Band (19+) on Monday June 3 at 7:00 pm at Commodore Ballroom in Vancouver, Canada
  • Find tickets from 45 dollars to Avatar with Devin Townsend Band on Tuesday June 4 at 7:00 pm at Crystal Ballroom in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 52 dollars to Avatar with Devin Townsend Band on Thursday June 6 at 7:00 pm at The Fillmore in San Francisco, CA
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Avatar with Devin Townsend Band on Friday June 7 at 8:00 pm at Cargo Reno in Reno, NV
  • Find tickets from 47 dollars to Avatar with Devin Townsend Band on Saturday June 8 at 6:00 pm at The Complex in Salt Lake City, UT
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Avatar with Devin Townsend Band on Sunday June 9 at 6:00 pm at Mesa Theater and Club in Grand Junction, CO
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Avatar with Devin Townsend Band on Monday June 10 at 4:00 pm at Black Sheep in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Find tickets to Avatar with Devin Townsend Band on Tuesday June 11 at 7:00 pm at Sunshine Theatre in Albuquerque, NM
  • Find tickets from 53 dollars to Avatar with Devin Townsend Band on Thursday June 13 at 6:00 pm at The Mayan in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Avatar with Devin Townsend Band on Friday June 14 at 7:00 pm at Rialto Theatre in Tucson, AZ
  • Find tickets from 44 dollars to Avatar with Devin Townsend Band on Saturday June 15 at 5:30 pm at House of Blues - Las Vegas in Las Vegas, NV

The fans have spoken

Ladislao M.

Verified

"Great prices and fast delivery on my tickets."

Carlota C.

Verified

"Cheaper than other sites! Easy to use."

Benjamin M.

Verified

"Great seats at a great price. Purchasing and receiving the Etickets was easy and fast."

Devin Townsend Project Tour Dates

See below for a list of Devin Townsend Project tour dates and locations. For all available tickets and to find shows in your city, scroll to the listings at the top of this page.

DateCityVenue
05/16/2019
Buffalo, NY
05/18/2019
Sayreville, NJ
05/19/2019
Portland, ME
05/21/2019
Millvale, PA
05/22/2019
Chicago, IL
05/23/2019
Madison, WI
05/24/2019
Sauget, IL
05/28/2019
Minneapolis, MN
05/29/2019
Winnipeg, Canada
05/30/2019
Saskatoon, Canada