Sinead O'Connor Tickets

Sinead O'Connor Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Upcoming Concerts

Concerts near

All Concerts

  • Find tickets from 131 dollars to Sinead O'Connor on Tuesday February 4 2020 at 8:00 pm at Neptune Theatre in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 82 dollars to Sinead O'Connor on Wednesday February 5 2020 at 8:00 pm at Crystal Ballroom in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 147 dollars to Sinead O'Connor on Friday February 7 2020 at 8:30 pm at August Hall in San Francisco, CA
  • Find tickets from 131 dollars to Sinead O'Connor on Saturday February 8 2020 at 8:00 pm at Coach House - Capistrano in San Juan Capistrano, CA
  • Find tickets from 144 dollars to Sinead O'Connor on Sunday February 9 2020 at 8:00 pm at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 120 dollars to Sinead O'Connor on Tuesday February 11 2020 at 8:00 pm at Belly Up Tavern in Solana Beach, CA
  • Find tickets from 98 dollars to Sinead O'Connor on Wednesday February 12 2020 at 8:00 pm at Rio Theatre in Santa Cruz, CA
  • Find tickets to Sinead O'Connor on Saturday March 14 2020 at 8:00 pm at City Winery - Chicago in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets to Sinead O'Connor on Sunday March 15 2020 at 8:00 pm at City Winery - Chicago in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets to Sinead O'Connor on Monday March 16 2020 at 8:00 pm at City Winery - Chicago in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets to Sinead O'Connor on Thursday March 19 2020 at 8:00 pm at City Winery - Nashville in Nashville, TN
  • Find tickets to Sinead O'Connor on Friday March 20 2020 at 8:00 pm at City Winery - Nashville in Nashville, TN
  • Find tickets to Sinead O'Connor on Sunday March 22 2020 at 8:00 pm at City Winery - Atlanta in Atlanta, GA
  • Find tickets to Sinead O'Connor on Monday March 23 2020 at 8:00 pm at City Winery - Atlanta in Atlanta, GA
  • Find tickets from 287 dollars to Sinead O'Connor on Saturday April 4 2020 at 8:00 pm at City Winery Philadelphia in Philadelphia, PA
  • Find tickets to Sinead O'Connor on Sunday April 5 2020 at 8:00 pm at City Winery Philadelphia in Philadelphia, PA
  • Find tickets from 88 dollars to Sinead O'Connor on Tuesday April 7 2020 at 7:30 pm at Birchmere Music Hall in Alexandria, VA
  • Find tickets from 313 dollars to Sinead O'Connor on Wednesday April 8 2020 at 8:00 pm at City Winery - Boston in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets to Sinead O'Connor on Friday April 10 2020 at 8:00 pm at City Winery - Boston in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 211 dollars to Sinead O'Connor on Saturday April 11 2020 at 8:00 pm at City Winery - Boston in Boston, MA

Sinead O'Connor Tour Dates

See below for a list of Sinead O'Connor tour dates and locations. For all available tickets and to find shows in your city, scroll to the listings at the top of this page.

DateCityVenue
02/04/2020
Seattle, WA
02/05/2020
Portland, OR
02/07/2020
San Francisco, CA
02/08/2020
San Juan Capistrano, CA
02/09/2020
Los Angeles, CA
02/11/2020
Solana Beach, CA
02/12/2020
Santa Cruz, CA
03/14/2020
Chicago, IL
03/15/2020
Chicago, IL
03/16/2020
Chicago, IL