1. Home
  2. Venues

Brooklyn Steel Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets from 39 dollars to Electric Wizard (16+) on Tuesday November 19 at 8:00 pm at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn, NY
  • Find tickets from 30 dollars to Allah-Las with Tim Hill (16+) on Wednesday November 20 at 9:00 pm at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn, NY
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Angel Olsen (16+) on Thursday November 21 at 8:00 pm at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn, NY
  • Find tickets from 65 dollars to Angel Olsen with Vagabon (16+) on Friday November 22 at 8:00 pm at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn, NY
  • Find tickets from 58 dollars to Angel Olsen with Madi Diaz (16+) on Saturday November 23 at 8:00 pm at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn, NY
  • Find tickets from 42 dollars to Matt and Kim with The Frights (16+) on Monday November 25 at 8:00 pm at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn, NY
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Madeon with Instupendo (18+) on Wednesday November 27 at 8:00 pm at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn, NY
  • Find tickets from 42 dollars to Madeon with Instupendo (18+) on Friday November 29 at 8:00 pm at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn, NY
  • Find tickets to Chon with Intervals (16+) on Saturday November 30 at 7:30 pm at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn, NY
  • Find tickets from 53 dollars to SiR (16+) on Tuesday December 3 at 9:00 pm at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn, NY
  • Find tickets from 29 dollars to Mac Ayres (16+) on Wednesday December 4 at 8:00 pm at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn, NY
  • Find tickets from 35 dollars to Devendra Banhart with Black Belt Eagle Scout (16+) on Thursday December 5 at 8:00 pm at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn, NY
  • Find tickets from 28 dollars to San Fermin with Wild Pink (16+) on Friday December 6 at 8:30 pm at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn, NY
  • Find tickets from 89 dollars to Manchester Orchestra with Foxing (16+) on Saturday December 7 at 8:00 pm at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn, NY
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Cautious Clay (16+) on Monday December 9 at 8:00 pm at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn, NY
  • Find tickets from 29 dollars to CAAMP with Savannah Conley (16+) on Tuesday December 10 at 8:00 pm at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn, NY
  • Find tickets from 32 dollars to CAAMP (16+) on Wednesday December 11 at 8:00 pm at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn, NY
  • Find tickets from 32 dollars to Omar Apollo (16+) on Thursday December 12 at 8:00 pm at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn, NY
  • Find tickets from 36 dollars to Chris Lake (21+) on Friday December 13 at 9:00 pm at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn, NY
  • Find tickets from 83 dollars to Tyler Childers with Liz Cooper & The Stampede (16+) on Saturday December 14 at 9:00 pm at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn, NY
  • Find tickets from 45 dollars to Tyler Childers with Liz Cooper & The Stampede (16+) on Sunday December 15 at 8:00 pm at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn, NY
  • Find tickets from 31 dollars to Daughters with HEALTH and Show Me The Body (16+) on Thursday December 19 at 7:00 pm at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn, NY
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to The Bouncing Souls with The Bronx and Off With Their Heads (16+) on Friday December 20 at 8:00 pm at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn, NY
  • Find tickets from 28 dollars to A$AP Ferg with Madeintyo (16+) on Saturday December 21 at 8:00 pm at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn, NY
  • Find tickets from 49 dollars to PNB Rock (16+, Rescheduled from October 20, 2019) on Friday December 27 at 8:00 pm at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn, NY
  • Find tickets from 52 dollars to Matisyahu on Sunday December 29 at 7:30 pm at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn, NY
  • Find tickets from 71 dollars to The Jesus Lizard with Protomartyr (16+) on Tuesday December 31 at 10:00 pm at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn, NY
  • Find tickets to Wale (16+) on Wednesday January 15 2020 at 9:00 pm at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn, NY
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to Roddy Ricch (16+) on Friday January 31 2020 at 9:00 pm at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn, NY
  • Find tickets from 47 dollars to Metronomy with Joy Again (16+) on Wednesday February 5 2020 at 8:00 pm at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn, NY