PxPixel

Brooklyn Steel
Upcoming events


All events

  • Find tickets from 66 dollars to Modest Mouse on Wednesday August 11 at 8:00 pm at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn, NY
  • Find tickets from 65 dollars to Modest Mouse on Thursday August 12 at 8:00 pm at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn, NY
  • Find tickets from 70 dollars to Modest Mouse (16+) on Friday August 13 at 9:00 pm at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn, NY
  • Find tickets from 70 dollars to Modest Mouse on Saturday August 14 at 9:00 pm at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn, NY
  • Find tickets to Ty Segall (16+) on Friday August 20 at 8:00 pm at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn, NY
  • Find tickets from 53 dollars to Durand Jones (16+) on Friday September 10 at 9:00 pm at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn, NY
  • Find tickets from 60 dollars to Black Pumas on Monday September 13 at 8:00 pm at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn, NY
  • Find tickets from 60 dollars to Black Pumas (16+) on Tuesday September 14 at 8:00 pm at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn, NY
  • Find tickets from 62 dollars to Black Pumas (16+) on Wednesday September 15 at 8:00 pm at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn, NY
  • Find tickets from 62 dollars to Black Pumas (16+) on Thursday September 16 at 8:00 pm at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn, NY