1. Home
  2. Venues

Prescott Valley Event Center Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Lakeland Magic at Northern Arizona Suns on Saturday November 23 at 5:00 pm at Prescott Valley Event Center in Prescott Valley, AZ
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Iowa Wolves at Northern Arizona Suns on Tuesday November 26 at 6:30 pm at Prescott Valley Event Center in Prescott Valley, AZ
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Memphis Hustle at Northern Arizona Suns on Tuesday December 3 at 6:30 pm at Prescott Valley Event Center in Prescott Valley, AZ
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Memphis Hustle at Northern Arizona Suns on Thursday December 5 at 6:30 pm at Prescott Valley Event Center in Prescott Valley, AZ
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Texas Legends at Northern Arizona Suns on Tuesday December 10 at 6:30 pm at Prescott Valley Event Center in Prescott Valley, AZ
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Santa Cruz Warriors at Northern Arizona Suns on Sunday December 15 at 3:00 pm at Prescott Valley Event Center in Prescott Valley, AZ
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Salt Lake City Stars at Northern Arizona Suns on Tuesday December 17 at 6:30 pm at Prescott Valley Event Center in Prescott Valley, AZ
  • Find tickets from 61 dollars to A Magical Cirque Christmas - Prescott Valley on Friday December 27 at 7:00 pm at Prescott Valley Event Center in Prescott Valley, AZ
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to South Bay Lakers at Northern Arizona Suns on Saturday December 28 at 5:00 pm at Prescott Valley Event Center in Prescott Valley, AZ
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Greensboro Swarm at Northern Arizona Suns on Sunday January 5 2020 at 3:00 pm at Prescott Valley Event Center in Prescott Valley, AZ
  • Find tickets from 55 dollars to Toughest Monster Trucks on Friday January 10 2020 at 7:30 pm at Prescott Valley Event Center in Prescott Valley, AZ
  • Find tickets from 45 dollars to Toughest Monster Trucks on Saturday January 11 2020 at 7:30 pm at Prescott Valley Event Center in Prescott Valley, AZ
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Sioux Falls Skyforce at Northern Arizona Suns on Friday January 17 2020 at 7:00 pm at Prescott Valley Event Center in Prescott Valley, AZ
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Sioux Falls Skyforce at Northern Arizona Suns on Saturday January 18 2020 at 5:00 pm at Prescott Valley Event Center in Prescott Valley, AZ
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Austin Spurs at Northern Arizona Suns on Wednesday January 29 2020 at 6:30 pm at Prescott Valley Event Center in Prescott Valley, AZ
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Stockton Kings at Northern Arizona Suns on Wednesday February 5 2020 at 6:30 pm at Prescott Valley Event Center in Prescott Valley, AZ
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Austin Spurs at Northern Arizona Suns on Friday February 7 2020 at 7:00 pm at Prescott Valley Event Center in Prescott Valley, AZ
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Agua Caliente Clippers at Northern Arizona Suns on Saturday February 8 2020 at 5:00 pm at Prescott Valley Event Center in Prescott Valley, AZ
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Oklahoma City Blue at Northern Arizona Suns on Wednesday February 26 2020 at 6:30 pm at Prescott Valley Event Center in Prescott Valley, AZ
  • Find tickets to Lee Brice on Friday February 28 2020 at 8:00 pm at Prescott Valley Event Center in Prescott Valley, AZ
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Iowa Wolves at Northern Arizona Suns on Wednesday March 4 2020 at 6:30 pm at Prescott Valley Event Center in Prescott Valley, AZ
  • Find tickets from 79 dollars to Chicago (Band) on Sunday March 8 2020 at 7:00 pm at Prescott Valley Event Center in Prescott Valley, AZ
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Salt Lake City Stars at Northern Arizona Suns on Wednesday March 11 2020 at 6:30 pm at Prescott Valley Event Center in Prescott Valley, AZ
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Oklahoma City Blue at Northern Arizona Suns on Saturday March 14 2020 at 5:00 pm at Prescott Valley Event Center in Prescott Valley, AZ
  • Find tickets from 165 dollars to Cirque du Soleil: Axel - Prescott Valley on Thursday March 19 2020 at 7:30 pm at Prescott Valley Event Center in Prescott Valley, AZ
  • Find tickets from 113 dollars to Cirque du Soleil: Axel - Prescott Valley on Friday March 20 2020 at 7:30 pm at Prescott Valley Event Center in Prescott Valley, AZ
  • Find tickets from 116 dollars to Cirque du Soleil: Axel - Prescott Valley on Saturday March 21 2020 at 4:00 pm at Prescott Valley Event Center in Prescott Valley, AZ
  • Find tickets from 113 dollars to Cirque du Soleil: Axel - Prescott Valley on Saturday March 21 2020 at 7:30 pm at Prescott Valley Event Center in Prescott Valley, AZ
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Santa Cruz Warriors at Northern Arizona Suns on Sunday March 22 2020 at 3:00 pm at Prescott Valley Event Center in Prescott Valley, AZ