1. Home
  2. Venues
  3. Prescott Valley Event Center

Prescott Valley Event Center Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets from 27 dollars to Stockton Kings at Northern Arizona Suns on Tuesday January 29 at 6:30 pm at Prescott Valley Event Center in Prescott Valley, AZ
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Lakeland Magic at Northern Arizona Suns on Friday February 1 at 7:00 pm at Prescott Valley Event Center in Prescott Valley, AZ
  • Find tickets from 27 dollars to Delaware Blue Coats at Northern Arizona Suns on Saturday February 2 at 7:00 pm at Prescott Valley Event Center in Prescott Valley, AZ
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to South Bay Lakers at Northern Arizona Suns on Wednesday February 20 at 6:30 pm at Prescott Valley Event Center in Prescott Valley, AZ
  • Find tickets from 27 dollars to Oklahoma City Blue at Northern Arizona Suns on Friday March 1 at 7:00 pm at Prescott Valley Event Center in Prescott Valley, AZ
  • Find tickets from 27 dollars to Texas Legends at Northern Arizona Suns on Sunday March 10 at 3:00 pm at Prescott Valley Event Center in Prescott Valley, AZ
  • Find tickets from 27 dollars to Agua Caliente Clippers at Northern Arizona Suns on Tuesday March 12 at 6:30 pm at Prescott Valley Event Center in Prescott Valley, AZ
  • Find tickets from 27 dollars to Greensboro Swarm at Northern Arizona Suns on Friday March 15 at 7:00 pm at Prescott Valley Event Center in Prescott Valley, AZ
  • Find tickets from 27 dollars to South Bay Lakers at Northern Arizona Suns on Saturday March 23 at 7:00 pm at Prescott Valley Event Center in Prescott Valley, AZ
  • Find tickets to Endurocross: Round 3 on Saturday August 24 at time to be announced at Prescott Valley Event Center in Prescott Valley, AZ