Riviera Theatre
Upcoming events


All events

  • Find tickets to Guster (18+) on Saturday January 22 at 7:30 pm at Riviera Theatre in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets to Punch Brothers (18+) on Thursday January 27 at 7:30 pm at Riviera Theatre in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets to Cody Johnson (18+) on Thursday February 3 at 9:30 pm at Riviera Theatre in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets to dodie on Monday February 7 at 7:30 pm at Riviera Theatre in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets to Action Bronson & Earl Sweatshirt with Boldy James, The Alchemist on Friday February 11 at 7:30 pm at Riviera Theatre in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets to Pigeons Playing Ping Pong (18+) on Saturday February 12 at 8:00 pm at Riviera Theatre in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets to Hippo Campus on Friday February 18 at 7:30 pm at Riviera Theatre in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets to Still Woozy on Saturday February 19 at 7:30 pm at Riviera Theatre in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets to CharlestheFirst (18+) on Saturday February 26 at 8:00 pm at Riviera Theatre in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets to Slash with Myles Kennedy (18+) on Wednesday March 2 at 7:30 pm at Riviera Theatre in Chicago, IL