1. Home
  2. Venues
  3. Riviera Theatre

Riviera Theatre Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets from 45 dollars to Jenny Lewis with Serengeti (18+) on Saturday March 30 at 7:30 pm at Riviera Theatre in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 53 dollars to Baroness with Deafheaven on Sunday March 31 at 6:30 pm at Riviera Theatre in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 39 dollars to Lady Baby with City Girls and Lil Baby (18+) on Monday April 1 at 8:00 pm at Riviera Theatre in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 49 dollars to Guster with Saintseneca (18+) on Saturday April 13 at 8:00 pm at Riviera Theatre in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 52 dollars to Electric Wizard (18+) on Monday April 15 at 8:00 pm at Riviera Theatre in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 103 dollars to Famous Dex with Flipp Dinero on Saturday April 20 at 8:00 pm at Riviera Theatre in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 44 dollars to Foals with Preoccupations (18+) on Saturday April 27 at 8:00 pm at Riviera Theatre in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets to Kandi Burruss (21+) on Thursday May 2 at 8:00 pm at Riviera Theatre in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 80 dollars to Lizzo with Tayla Parx on Friday May 3 at 8:00 pm at Riviera Theatre in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 74 dollars to Lizzo with Tayla Parx on Saturday May 4 at 8:00 pm at Riviera Theatre in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 54 dollars to Snow Patrol with We Are Scientists (18+) on Tuesday May 7 at 8:00 pm at Riviera Theatre in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 53 dollars to Passion Pit with The Beaches on Wednesday May 15 at 7:30 pm at Riviera Theatre in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 54 dollars to Snarky Puppy (18+) on Saturday May 18 at 8:00 pm at Riviera Theatre in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 61 dollars to Jim James with Amo Amo (18+) on Thursday May 23 at 7:30 pm at Riviera Theatre in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 50 dollars to Johnnyswim: JOHNNYSWIM: The Moonlight Tour on Saturday May 25 at 7:30 pm at Riviera Theatre in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 60 dollars to Adam Ant (18+) on Saturday September 7 at 8:00 pm at Riviera Theatre in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Dodie Clark with dodie on Tuesday September 17 at 7:30 pm at Riviera Theatre in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 63 dollars to Mac DeMarco on Saturday September 28 at 7:30 pm at Riviera Theatre in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 50 dollars to Mac DeMarco on Sunday September 29 at 7:30 pm at Riviera Theatre in Chicago, IL