Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort

Events

  • Find tickets to New Kids on the Block with Salt-N-Pepa on Thursday June 23 at 7:00 pm at Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort in Mount Pleasant, MI
  • Find tickets to The Black Crowes with The Trews on Saturday July 9 at 8:00 pm at Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort in Mount Pleasant, MI
  • Find tickets to Chris Stapleton on Thursday July 21 at 8:00 pm at Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort in Mount Pleasant, MI
  • Find tickets to Zac Brown Band on Saturday July 30 at 8:00 pm at Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort in Mount Pleasant, MI
  • Find tickets to Journey on Friday August 5 at 8:00 pm at Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort in Mount Pleasant, MI
  • Find tickets to Blake Shelton with Justin Moore on Saturday August 13 at 8:00 pm at Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort in Mount Pleasant, MI
  • Find tickets to Kid Rock on Saturday September 3 at 8:00 pm at Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort in Mount Pleasant, MI
  • Find tickets to Kid Rock on Sunday September 4 at 8:00 pm at Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort in Mount Pleasant, MI
  • Find tickets to Wiz Khalifa with G-Eazy on Saturday September 10 at 8:00 pm at Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort in Mount Pleasant, MI
  • Find tickets to Ringo Starr on Friday September 30 at time to be announced at Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort in Mount Pleasant, MI

Image credit for Zac Brown Band: © C Flanigan / FilmMagic / Getty Images

Image credit for Chris Stapleton: © Jeff Kravitz/ACMA2017 / FilmMagic, Inc / Getty Images

Image credit for Chris Rock: © Shirlaine Forrest / WireImage / Getty Images

Image credit for Ringo Starr: © Denise Truscello / WireImage / Getty Images