1. Home
  2. Venues
  3. The Space

The Space Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets from 32 dollars to Tiny Moving Parts with Free Throw on Saturday March 30 at 8:00 pm at The Space in Hamden, CT
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Beach Fossils with Arthur on Monday April 1 at 8:00 pm at The Space in Hamden, CT
  • Find tickets from 37 dollars to And The Kids on Sunday April 7 at 8:00 pm at The Space in Hamden, CT
  • Find tickets from 59 dollars to Yeasayer with Shana Falana on Friday April 12 at 8:00 pm at The Space in Hamden, CT
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Wild Belle on Saturday April 13 at 8:00 pm at The Space in Hamden, CT
  • Find tickets from 29 dollars to Acid Mothers Temple with Yamantaka // Sonic Titan on Friday April 19 at 8:00 pm at The Space in Hamden, CT
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Rubblebucket with Mikaela Davis on Sunday April 28 at 8:00 pm at The Space in Hamden, CT
  • Find tickets from 25 dollars to Courage My Love on Thursday May 2 at 8:00 pm at The Space in Hamden, CT
  • Find tickets from 44 dollars to EYEHATEGOD with Negative Approach and Sheer Terror on Wednesday May 8 at 7:30 pm at The Space in Hamden, CT
  • Find tickets from 33 dollars to Damien Jurado on Sunday May 12 at 8:00 pm at The Space in Hamden, CT
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Meat Puppets on Tuesday May 14 at 7:45 pm at The Space in Hamden, CT
  • Find tickets from 54 dollars to Moby in conversation with Michael Ian Black on Wednesday May 15 at 7:00 pm at The Space in Hamden, CT
  • Find tickets from 178 dollars to The Hold Steady on Saturday May 18 at 8:00 pm at The Space in Hamden, CT
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to Sebadoh on Thursday June 20 at 8:00 pm at The Space in Hamden, CT