PxPixel
A Tape Face live event

Tape Face Tickets

Shows near


All shows

  • Find tickets from 99 dollars to Tape Face on Wednesday May 12 at 7:30 pm at Harrahs Showroom at Harrahs Las Vegas in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets from 98 dollars to Tape Face on Thursday May 13 at 7:30 pm at Harrahs Showroom at Harrahs Las Vegas in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets from 86 dollars to Tape Face on Friday May 14 at 7:30 pm at Harrahs Showroom at Harrahs Las Vegas in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets from 141 dollars to Tape Face on Saturday May 15 at 7:30 pm at Harrahs Showroom at Harrahs Las Vegas in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets from 98 dollars to Tape Face on Sunday May 16 at 7:30 pm at Harrahs Showroom at Harrahs Las Vegas in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets from 103 dollars to Tape Face on Wednesday May 19 at 7:30 pm at Harrahs Showroom at Harrahs Las Vegas in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets from 98 dollars to Tape Face on Thursday May 20 at 7:30 pm at Harrahs Showroom at Harrahs Las Vegas in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets from 89 dollars to Tape Face on Friday May 21 at 7:30 pm at Harrahs Showroom at Harrahs Las Vegas in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets from 103 dollars to Tape Face on Saturday May 22 at 7:30 pm at Harrahs Showroom at Harrahs Las Vegas in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets from 98 dollars to Tape Face on Sunday May 23 at 7:30 pm at Harrahs Showroom at Harrahs Las Vegas in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets from 89 dollars to Tape Face on Wednesday May 26 at 7:30 pm at Harrahs Showroom at Harrahs Las Vegas in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets from 98 dollars to Tape Face on Thursday May 27 at 7:30 pm at Harrahs Showroom at Harrahs Las Vegas in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets from 89 dollars to Tape Face on Friday May 28 at 7:30 pm at Harrahs Showroom at Harrahs Las Vegas in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets from 89 dollars to Tape Face on Saturday May 29 at 7:30 pm at Harrahs Showroom at Harrahs Las Vegas in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets from 89 dollars to Tape Face on Sunday May 30 at 7:30 pm at Harrahs Showroom at Harrahs Las Vegas in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets from 98 dollars to Tape Face on Wednesday June 2 at 7:30 pm at Harrahs Showroom at Harrahs Las Vegas in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets from 102 dollars to Tape Face on Thursday June 3 at 7:30 pm at Harrahs Showroom at Harrahs Las Vegas in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets from 98 dollars to Tape Face on Friday June 4 at 7:30 pm at Harrahs Showroom at Harrahs Las Vegas in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets from 89 dollars to Tape Face on Saturday June 5 at 7:30 pm at Harrahs Showroom at Harrahs Las Vegas in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets from 97 dollars to Tape Face on Sunday June 6 at 7:30 pm at Harrahs Showroom at Harrahs Las Vegas in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets from 88 dollars to Tape Face on Wednesday June 9 at 7:30 pm at Harrahs Showroom at Harrahs Las Vegas in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets from 89 dollars to Tape Face on Thursday June 10 at 7:30 pm at Harrahs Showroom at Harrahs Las Vegas in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets from 97 dollars to Tape Face on Friday June 11 at 7:30 pm at Harrahs Showroom at Harrahs Las Vegas in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets from 98 dollars to Tape Face on Saturday June 12 at 7:30 pm at Harrahs Showroom at Harrahs Las Vegas in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets from 98 dollars to Tape Face on Sunday June 13 at 7:30 pm at Harrahs Showroom at Harrahs Las Vegas in Las Vegas, NV

SeatGeek Buyer Guarantee

If your event gets canceled, we'll make it right.


A Tape Face live event

Similar Events