Charlotte Ballet Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Upcoming Shows

Shows near

All Shows

  • Find tickets from 129 dollars to Charlotte Ballet - Charlotte on Friday March 13 at 7:30 pm at Knight Theater in Charlotte, NC
  • Find tickets from 129 dollars to Charlotte Ballet - Charlotte on Saturday March 14 at 2:00 pm at Knight Theater in Charlotte, NC
  • Find tickets from 129 dollars to Charlotte Ballet - Charlotte on Saturday March 14 at 7:00 pm at Knight Theater in Charlotte, NC
  • Find tickets from 129 dollars to Charlotte Ballet - Charlotte on Sunday March 15 at 2:00 pm at Knight Theater in Charlotte, NC
  • Find tickets from 129 dollars to Charlotte Ballet - Charlotte on Thursday March 19 at 7:30 pm at Knight Theater in Charlotte, NC
  • Find tickets from 129 dollars to Charlotte Ballet - Charlotte on Friday March 20 at 7:30 pm at Knight Theater in Charlotte, NC
  • Find tickets from 129 dollars to Charlotte Ballet - Charlotte on Saturday March 21 at 2:00 pm at Knight Theater in Charlotte, NC
  • Find tickets from 129 dollars to Charlotte Ballet - Charlotte on Saturday March 21 at 7:00 pm at Knight Theater in Charlotte, NC
  • Find tickets from 129 dollars to Charlotte Ballet - Charlotte on Sunday March 22 at 2:00 pm at Knight Theater in Charlotte, NC
  • Find tickets from 88 dollars to Charlotte Ballet - Hilton Head Island on Thursday March 26 at 8:00 pm at Arts Center of Coastal Carolina in Hilton Head Island, SC
  • Find tickets from 144 dollars to Charlotte Ballet - Charlotte on Thursday April 23 at 7:30 pm at Knight Theater in Charlotte, NC
  • Find tickets from 144 dollars to Charlotte Ballet - Charlotte on Friday April 24 at 7:30 pm at Knight Theater in Charlotte, NC
  • Find tickets from 144 dollars to Charlotte Ballet - Charlotte on Saturday April 25 at 2:00 pm at Knight Theater in Charlotte, NC
  • Find tickets from 144 dollars to Charlotte Ballet - Charlotte on Saturday April 25 at 7:30 pm at Knight Theater in Charlotte, NC