• Find tickets from 85 dollars to Maroon 5 with Julia Michaels on Tuesday October 2 at 7:30 pm at Capital One Arena in Washington, DC
  • Find tickets from 98 dollars to Phil Collins on Sunday October 7 at 8:00 pm at Capital One Arena in Washington, DC
  • Find tickets from 54 dollars to J. Cole with Young Thug on Monday October 8 at 7:30 pm at Capital One Arena in Washington, DC
  • Find tickets from 83 dollars to Jermaine Dupri with Bow Wow and Da Brat and Anthony Hamilton and Xscap3 on Sunday October 14 at 7:00 pm at Capital One Arena in Washington, DC
  • Find tickets from 98 dollars to Twenty One Pilots on Wednesday October 31 at 7:00 pm at Capital One Arena in Washington, DC
  • Find tickets from 63 dollars to Josh Groban with Idina Menzel on Thursday November 15 at 8:00 pm at Capital One Arena in Washington, DC
  • Find tickets from 44 dollars to Travis Scott with Trippie Redd, Gunna, and Sheck Wes on Thursday November 29 at 7:30 pm at Capital One Arena in Washington, DC
  • Find tickets from 103 dollars to Justin Timberlake on Friday January 4 2019 at 7:30 pm at Capital One Arena in Washington, DC
  • Find tickets from 51 dollars to Panic! At The Disco with Two Feet on Sunday January 20 2019 at 7:00 pm at Capital One Arena in Washington, DC
  • Find tickets from 100 dollars to Fleetwood Mac on Tuesday March 5 2019 at 8:00 pm at Capital One Arena in Washington, DC
  • Find tickets from 68 dollars to Shawn Mendes on Tuesday August 13 2019 at 7:30 pm at Capital One Arena in Washington, DC
  • Find tickets from 57 dollars to Carrie Underwood with Maddie & Tae and Runaway June on Friday October 4 2019 at 7:00 pm at Capital One Arena in Washington, DC