• Find tickets from 80 dollars to Banda MS on Friday September 20 at 8:00 pm at Capital One Arena in Washington, DC
  • Find tickets from 74 dollars to Chris Brown with Ty Dolla $ign and Tory Lanez on Sunday September 22 at 6:30 pm at Capital One Arena in Washington, DC
  • Find tickets from 50 dollars to Carrie Underwood with Maddie & Tae and Runaway June on Friday October 4 at 7:00 pm at Capital One Arena in Washington, DC
  • Find tickets from 56 dollars to Chance the Rapper on Friday October 11 at 7:00 pm at Capital One Arena in Washington, DC
  • Find tickets from 122 dollars to Post Malone on Saturday October 12 at 8:00 pm at Capital One Arena in Washington, DC
  • Find tickets from 24 dollars to The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer on Tuesday October 15 at 7:00 pm at Capital One Arena in Washington, DC
  • Find tickets from 45 dollars to Casting Crowns with Hillsong Worship on Thursday November 21 at 7:00 pm at Capital One Arena in Washington, DC
  • Find tickets from 69 dollars to Cher with Chic on Tuesday December 10 at 7:30 pm at Capital One Arena in Washington, DC
  • Find tickets from 57 dollars to The Lumineers on Friday February 28 2020 at 7:00 pm at Capital One Arena in Washington, DC
  • Find tickets from 87 dollars to Celine Dion on Wednesday March 11 2020 at 7:30 pm at Capital One Arena in Washington, DC

Capital One Arena Schedule

DateArtistVenue
09/20/2019
Banda MS
Capital One Arena
09/22/2019
Chris Brown with Ty Dolla $ign and Tory Lanez
Capital One Arena
10/04/2019
Carrie Underwood with Maddie & Tae and Runaway June
Capital One Arena
10/11/2019
Chance the Rapper
Capital One Arena
10/12/2019
Post Malone
Capital One Arena
10/15/2019
The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer
Capital One Arena
11/21/2019
Casting Crowns with Hillsong Worship
Capital One Arena
12/10/2019
Cher with Chic
Capital One Arena
02/28/2020
The Lumineers
Capital One Arena
03/11/2020
Celine Dion
Capital One Arena