House of Blues - Orlando
Upcoming Concerts

Events

  • Find tickets to Bleachers with Allison Ponthier on Tuesday May 17 at 7:00 pm at House of Blues - Orlando in Orlando, FL
  • Find tickets to Aly & AJ with The Brummies on Wednesday May 18 at 7:30 pm at House of Blues - Orlando in Orlando, FL
  • Find tickets to Lil Tecca with BabySantana on Thursday May 19 at 8:00 pm at House of Blues - Orlando in Orlando, FL
  • Find tickets to Club 90's Taylor Swift Night (18+) on Friday May 20 at 9:00 pm at House of Blues - Orlando in Orlando, FL
  • Find tickets to T-Pain on Wednesday May 25 at 7:00 pm at House of Blues - Orlando in Orlando, FL
  • Find tickets to Jay Wheeler on Thursday May 26 at 7:00 pm at House of Blues - Orlando in Orlando, FL
  • Find tickets to Omar Apollo with Deb Never on Friday May 27 at 8:00 pm at House of Blues - Orlando in Orlando, FL
  • Find tickets to Stryper on Saturday May 28 at 7:00 pm at House of Blues - Orlando in Orlando, FL
  • Find tickets to Jay Wheeler on Sunday May 29 at 7:00 pm at House of Blues - Orlando in Orlando, FL
  • Find tickets to CHVRCHES on Wednesday June 1 at 7:00 pm at House of Blues - Orlando in Orlando, FL


Image credit for Sabrina Claudio: © JB Lacroix / WireImage / Getty Images

Image credit for Parker McCollum: © Steve Jennings / WireImage / Getty Images

Image credit for Jordan Davis: © NBC / NBCUniversal / Getty Images

Image credit for Sylvan Esso: © Erika Goldring / WireImage / Getty Images