• Find tickets to Petty Theft on Saturday August 15 at 9:00 pm at Neptune Theatre in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 80 dollars to Kurt Vile with Cate Le Bon on Sunday August 30 at 8:00 pm at Neptune Theatre in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 56 dollars to La Santa Cecilia on Thursday September 3 at 8:00 pm at Neptune Theatre in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 44 dollars to Fortune Feimster on Friday September 11 at 7:30 pm at Neptune Theatre in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 51 dollars to Fortune Feimster on Friday September 11 at 10:00 pm at Neptune Theatre in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets to wellRED Comedy Tour on Friday September 18 at 7:30 pm at Neptune Theatre in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 64 dollars to Violet Chachki on Sunday September 27 at 8:00 pm at Neptune Theatre in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets to They Might Be Giants on Friday October 2 at 8:00 pm at Neptune Theatre in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 190 dollars to They Might Be Giants on Saturday October 3 at 8:00 pm at Neptune Theatre in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 29 dollars to Chris Distefano on Saturday October 10 at 7:30 pm at Neptune Theatre in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 45 dollars to The SteelDrivers on Friday November 6 at 8:00 pm at Neptune Theatre in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to The Minimalists - Seattle on Friday November 20 at 7:00 pm at Neptune Theatre in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 80 dollars to John Waters on Wednesday December 2 at 8:00 pm at Neptune Theatre in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets to Shallou on Saturday December 5 at 9:00 pm at Neptune Theatre in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 52 dollars to David Bromberg on Thursday December 10 at 8:00 pm at Neptune Theatre in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 58 dollars to Hot Tuna on Friday December 18 at 8:00 pm at Neptune Theatre in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 171 dollars to The Dollop with Dave Anthony on Saturday December 19 at 8:00 pm at Neptune Theatre in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 119 dollars to The Dollop with Gareth Reynolds and Dave Anthony on Sunday December 20 at 8:00 pm at Neptune Theatre in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 939 dollars to The Office! A Musical Parody - Seattle on Thursday January 7 2021 at 9:00 pm at Neptune Theatre in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 939 dollars to The Office! A Musical Parody - Seattle on Friday January 8 2021 at 9:00 pm at Neptune Theatre in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 939 dollars to The Office! A Musical Parody - Seattle on Saturday January 9 2021 at 8:00 pm at Neptune Theatre in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to The Jayhawks on Sunday January 17 2021 at 8:00 pm at Neptune Theatre in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 49 dollars to Chris Fleming on Thursday January 21 2021 at 8:00 pm at Neptune Theatre in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 35 dollars to Fuzz on Wednesday January 27 2021 at 8:00 pm at Neptune Theatre in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 26 dollars to John Moreland with Will Johnson on Wednesday February 3 2021 at 8:00 pm at Neptune Theatre in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Swans with Anna Von Hausswolff on Saturday February 6 2021 at 9:00 pm at Neptune Theatre in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 60 dollars to Small Town Murder Podcast on Saturday February 13 2021 at 8:00 pm at Neptune Theatre in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 51 dollars to Welcome To Night Vale - Seattle on Saturday February 20 2021 at 8:00 pm at Neptune Theatre in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 51 dollars to Welcome To Night Vale - Seattle on Sunday February 21 2021 at 8:00 pm at Neptune Theatre in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets to Todd Barry on date to be announced at Neptune Theatre in Seattle, WA