1. Home
  2. Venues
  3. The Opera House

The Opera House Upcoming Concerts

  • Find tickets from 48 dollars to Cradle of Filth on Wednesday March 27 at 6:00 pm at The Opera House in Toronto, Canada
  • Find tickets from 49 dollars to Hypocrisy with Fleshgod Apocalypse (19+) on Wednesday April 3 at 7:00 pm at The Opera House in Toronto, Canada
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to The Antlers with Tim Mislock (19+) on Monday April 8 at 7:00 pm at The Opera House in Toronto, Canada
  • Find tickets from 55 dollars to La Dispute with Gouge Away on Tuesday April 16 at 7:00 pm at The Opera House in Toronto, Canada
  • Find tickets from 67 dollars to Deer Tick with Courtney Marie Andrews (19+) on Saturday May 4 at 7:30 pm at The Opera House in Toronto, Canada
  • Find tickets from 77 dollars to IAMX (19+) on Thursday May 9 at 7:30 pm at The Opera House in Toronto, Canada
  • Find tickets from 32 dollars to Chris Webby on Friday May 10 at 8:00 pm at The Opera House in Toronto, Canada
  • Find tickets from 71 dollars to Knuckle Puck with Citizen on Sunday May 12 at 6:00 pm at The Opera House in Toronto, Canada
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Andy Black on Monday May 13 at 7:00 pm at The Opera House in Toronto, Canada
  • Find tickets from 83 dollars to Black Label Society (19+) on Tuesday May 14 at 6:30 pm at The Opera House in Toronto, Canada
  • Find tickets from 87 dollars to Black Label Society with The Atomic Bitchwax (19+) on Wednesday May 15 at 6:30 pm at The Opera House in Toronto, Canada
  • Find tickets from 45 dollars to Movements on Thursday May 16 at 6:00 pm at The Opera House in Toronto, Canada
  • Find tickets from 51 dollars to Animals As Leaders with The Contortionist (19+) on Saturday May 18 at 7:00 pm at The Opera House in Toronto, Canada
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Kevin Morby with Sam Cohen (19+) on Wednesday June 5 at 7:00 pm at The Opera House in Toronto, Canada
  • Find tickets from 91 dollars to U.S. Girls on Saturday June 8 at 8:00 pm at The Opera House in Toronto, Canada
  • Find tickets from 52 dollars to Static-X with DevilDriver (19+) on Tuesday July 2 at 6:00 pm at The Opera House in Toronto, Canada
  • Find tickets from 62 dollars to Soccer Mommy with Kevin Krauter on Saturday July 13 at 8:00 pm at The Opera House in Toronto, Canada
  • Find tickets from 68 dollars to Long Beach Dub Allstars (19+) on Wednesday July 31 at 8:00 pm at The Opera House in Toronto, Canada
  • Find tickets from 60 dollars to Neurosis with Bell Witch (19+) on Thursday August 15 at 7:00 pm at The Opera House in Toronto, Canada
  • Find tickets from 59 dollars to Delain with Amorphis (19+) on Thursday September 26 at 6:30 pm at The Opera House in Toronto, Canada
  • Find tickets from 54 dollars to God Is An Astronaut (19+) on Friday September 27 at 8:00 pm at The Opera House in Toronto, Canada

The Opera House Schedule

DateArtistVenue
03/27/2019
Cradle of Filth
The Opera House
04/03/2019
Hypocrisy with Fleshgod Apocalypse (19+)
The Opera House
04/08/2019
The Antlers with Tim Mislock (19+)
The Opera House
04/16/2019
La Dispute with Gouge Away
The Opera House
05/04/2019
Deer Tick with Courtney Marie Andrews (19+)
The Opera House
05/09/2019
IAMX (19+)
The Opera House
05/10/2019
Chris Webby
The Opera House
05/12/2019
Knuckle Puck with Citizen
The Opera House
05/13/2019
Andy Black
The Opera House
05/14/2019
Black Label Society (19+)
The Opera House
05/15/2019
Black Label Society with The Atomic Bitchwax (19+)
The Opera House
05/16/2019
Movements
The Opera House
05/18/2019
Animals As Leaders with The Contortionist (19+)
The Opera House
06/05/2019
Kevin Morby with Sam Cohen (19+)
The Opera House
06/08/2019
U.S. Girls
The Opera House
07/02/2019
Static-X with DevilDriver (19+)
The Opera House
07/13/2019
Soccer Mommy with Kevin Krauter
The Opera House
07/31/2019
Long Beach Dub Allstars (19+)
The Opera House
08/15/2019
Neurosis with Bell Witch (19+)
The Opera House
09/26/2019
Delain with Amorphis (19+)
The Opera House
09/27/2019
God Is An Astronaut (19+)
The Opera House