A Richmond Kickers live event

Richmond Kickers Tickets

Matches near 

All matches

  • Find tickets to Richmond Kickers at North Carolina FC on Saturday May 28 at 7:00 pm at WakeMed Soccer Park in Cary, NC
  • Find tickets to Chattanooga Red Wolves SC at Richmond Kickers SC on Wednesday June 1 at 6:30 pm at City Stadium in Richmond, VA
  • Find tickets to Richmond Kickers SC vs. South Georgia Tormenta FC on Saturday June 4 at 6:30 pm at City Stadium in Richmond, VA
  • Find tickets to Northern Colorado Hailstorm FC at Richmond Kickers on Saturday June 18 at time to be announced at City Stadium in Richmond, VA
  • Find tickets to North Carolina FC at Richmond Kickers on Saturday July 2 at time to be announced at City Stadium in Richmond, VA
  • Find tickets to Richmond Kickers at Charlotte Independence on Friday July 8 at 7:00 pm at American Legion Memorial Stadium in Charlotte, NC
  • Find tickets to Richmond Kickers at North Carolina FC on Wednesday July 27 at 7:00 pm at WakeMed Soccer Park in Cary, NC
  • Find tickets to FC Tucson at Richmond Kickers on Saturday August 6 at 6:30 pm at City Stadium in Richmond, VA
  • Find tickets to Union Omaha at Richmond Kickers on Saturday August 27 at time to be announced at City Stadium in Richmond, VA
  • Find tickets to Richmond Kickers SC vs. South Georgia Tormenta FC on Wednesday September 7 at 6:30 pm at City Stadium in Richmond, VA
  • Find tickets to Richmond Kickers at Union Omaha on Wednesday September 14 at 7:00 pm at Werner Park in Papillion, NE
  • Find tickets to Central Valley Fuego FC at Richmond Kickers on Saturday September 24 at time to be announced at City Stadium in Richmond, VA

SeatGeek Buyer Guarantee

If your event gets canceled, we'll make it right.


A Richmond Kickers live event

Similar Events