A Saskatoon Blades live event

Saskatoon Blades Tickets

Games near


All games

  • Find tickets to Moose Jaw Warriors at Saskatoon Blades on Saturday October 2 at 7:00 pm at SaskTel Centre in Saskatoon, Canada
  • Find tickets to Brandon Wheat Kings at Saskatoon Blades on Wednesday October 13 at 7:00 pm at SaskTel Centre in Saskatoon, Canada
  • Find tickets to Medicine Hat Tigers at Saskatoon Blades on Friday October 15 at 7:00 pm at SaskTel Centre in Saskatoon, Canada
  • Find tickets to Saskatoon Blades at Regina Pats on Friday October 22 at 7:00 pm at Brandt Centre in Regina, Canada
  • Find tickets to Regina Pats at Saskatoon Blades on Sunday October 24 at 4:00 pm at SaskTel Centre in Saskatoon, Canada
  • Find tickets to Moose Jaw Warriors at Saskatoon Blades on Wednesday October 27 at 7:00 pm at SaskTel Centre in Saskatoon, Canada
  • Find tickets to Swift Current Broncos at Saskatoon Blades on Wednesday November 3 at 7:00 pm at SaskTel Centre in Saskatoon, Canada
  • Find tickets to Prince Albert Raiders at Saskatoon Blades on Saturday November 6 at 7:00 pm at SaskTel Centre in Saskatoon, Canada
  • Find tickets to Edmonton Oil Kings at Saskatoon Blades on Tuesday November 9 at 7:00 pm at SaskTel Centre in Saskatoon, Canada
  • Find tickets to Saskatoon Blades at Calgary Hitmen on Saturday November 27 at 1:00 pm at Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, Canada
  • Find tickets to Saskatoon Blades at Edmonton Oil Kings on Sunday November 28 at 4:00 pm at Rogers Place in Edmonton, Canada
  • Find tickets to Calgary Hitmen at Saskatoon Blades on Friday December 10 at 7:00 pm at SaskTel Centre in Saskatoon, Canada

SeatGeek Buyer Guarantee

If your event gets canceled, we'll make it right.


A Saskatoon Blades live event

Similar Events