UC Davis Aggies Football Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Upcoming Events

Events near

All Events

  • Find tickets from 12 dollars to UC Davis Aggies at California Golden Bears Football on Saturday August 31 at 3:30 pm at California Memorial Stadium in Berkeley, CA
  • Find tickets to UC Davis Aggies at San Diego Toreros Football on Saturday September 7 at 12:00 pm at Torero Stadium in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets from 48 dollars to Lehigh Mountain Hawks at UC Davis Aggies Football on Saturday September 14 at 12:00 pm at Aggie Stadium Davis in Davis, CA
  • Find tickets from 127 dollars to UC Davis Aggies at North Dakota State Bison Football on Saturday September 21 at 2:30 pm at Fargodome in Fargo, ND
  • Find tickets from 50 dollars to Montana Grizzlies at UC Davis Aggies Football on Saturday September 28 at 1:00 pm at Aggie Stadium Davis in Davis, CA
  • Find tickets from 30 dollars to UC Davis Aggies at North Dakota Fighting Hawks Football on Saturday October 5 at 1:00 pm at Alerus Center in Grand Forks, ND
  • Find tickets from 48 dollars to Cal Poly Mustangs at UC Davis Aggies Football on Saturday October 12 at 12:00 pm at Aggie Stadium Davis in Davis, CA
  • Find tickets to UC Davis Aggies at Southern Utah Thunderbirds Football on Saturday October 19 at 12:00 pm at Eccles Coliseum in Cedar City, UT
  • Find tickets from 48 dollars to Weber State Wildcats at UC Davis Aggies Football on Saturday October 26 at 12:00 pm at Aggie Stadium Davis in Davis, CA
  • Find tickets from 39 dollars to UC Davis Aggies at Portland State Vikings Football on Saturday November 9 at 12:00 pm at Hillsboro Stadium in Hillsboro, OR
  • Find tickets from 48 dollars to Montana State at UC Davis Aggies Football on Saturday November 16 at 12:00 pm at Aggie Stadium Davis in Davis, CA
  • Find tickets to UC Davis Aggies at Sacramento State Hornets Football on Saturday November 23 at 12:00 pm at Hornet Stadium in Sacramento, CA

The fans have spoken

Keshia M.

Verified

"We got PHENOMENAL seats for a low price. We're very satisfied with the service."

Ladislao M.

Verified

"Great prices and fast delivery on my tickets."

Carlota C.

Verified

"Cheaper than other sites! Easy to use."