A USC Trojans Baseball live event

USC Trojans Baseball Tickets

Games near


All games

  • Find tickets to Santa Clara Broncos at USC Trojans Baseball on Friday February 18 at 6:00 pm at Dedeaux Field in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets to USC Trojans at UCLA Bruins Baseball on Friday March 11 at 5:00 pm at Jackie Robinson Stadium in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets to USC Trojans at UCLA Bruins Baseball on Saturday March 12 at 5:00 pm at Jackie Robinson Stadium in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets to USC Trojans at UCLA Bruins Baseball on Sunday March 13 at 3:00 pm at Jackie Robinson Stadium in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets to Connecticut Huskies at USC Trojans Baseball on Tuesday March 15 at 6:00 pm at Dedeaux Field in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets to Cal Golden Bears at USC Trojans Baseball on Friday March 18 at 6:00 pm at Dedeaux Field in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets to Cal Golden Bears at USC Trojans Baseball on Saturday March 19 at 2:00 pm at Dedeaux Field in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets to Cal Golden Bears at USC Trojans Baseball on Sunday March 20 at 1:00 pm at Dedeaux Field in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets to USC Trojans at Oregon Ducks Baseball on Friday March 25 at 4:00 pm at PK Park in Eugene, OR
  • Find tickets to USC Trojans at Oregon Ducks Baseball on Saturday March 26 at 2:00 pm at PK Park in Eugene, OR
  • Find tickets to USC Trojans at Oregon Ducks Baseball on Sunday March 27 at 12:00 pm at PK Park in Eugene, OR
  • Find tickets to Seattle Redhawks at USC Trojans Baseball on Wednesday March 30 at 6:00 pm at Dedeaux Field in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets to San Jose State Spartans at USC Trojans Baseball on Friday April 1 at 6:00 pm at Dedeaux Field in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets to San Jose State Spartans at USC Trojans Baseball on Saturday April 2 at 2:00 pm at Dedeaux Field in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets to San Jose State Spartans at USC Trojans Baseball on Sunday April 3 at 1:00 pm at Dedeaux Field in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets to Hawaii Warriors at USC Trojans Baseball on Monday April 4 at 6:00 pm at Dedeaux Field in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets to Oregon State Beavers at USC Trojans Baseball on Friday April 8 at 6:00 pm at Dedeaux Field in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets to Oregon State Beavers at USC Trojans Baseball on Saturday April 9 at 2:00 pm at Dedeaux Field in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets to Oregon State Beavers at USC Trojans Baseball on Sunday April 10 at 1:00 pm at Dedeaux Field in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets to USC Trojans at Arizona State Sun Devils Baseball on Thursday April 14 at 6:30 pm at Phoenix Municipal Stadium in Phoenix, AZ
  • Find tickets to USC Trojans at Arizona State Sun Devils Baseball on Friday April 15 at 6:00 pm at Phoenix Municipal Stadium in Phoenix, AZ
  • Find tickets to USC Trojans at Arizona State Sun Devils Baseball on Saturday April 16 at 12:30 pm at Phoenix Municipal Stadium in Phoenix, AZ
  • Find tickets to USC Trojans at Cal State Fullerton Titans Baseball on Tuesday April 19 at 6:00 pm at Goodwin Field in Fullerton, CA

SeatGeek Buyer Guarantee

If your event gets canceled, we'll make it right.


A USC Trojans Baseball live event

Similar Events