USC Trojans Baseball Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Upcoming Events

Events near

All Events

  • Find tickets to USC Trojans at Cal State Fullerton Titans Baseball on Tuesday February 25 2020 at 6:00 pm at Goodwin Field in Fullerton, CA
  • Find tickets to Seton Hall Pirates at USC Trojans Baseball on Friday February 28 2020 at 6:00 pm at Dedeaux Field in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets to Seton Hall Pirates at USC Trojans Baseball on Saturday February 29 2020 at 2:00 pm at Dedeaux Field in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets to Xavier Musketeers at USC Trojans Baseball on Tuesday March 10 2020 at 6:00 pm at Dedeaux Field in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 36 dollars to USC Trojans at Pepperdine Waves Baseball on Tuesday March 17 2020 at 3:00 pm at Eddy D. Field Stadium in Malibu, CA
  • Find tickets to USC Trojans at UC Irvine Anteaters Baseball on Tuesday March 31 2020 at 6:00 pm at Anteater Ballpark in Irvine, CA
  • Find tickets from 44 dollars to USC Trojans at Arizona State Sun Devils Baseball on Friday May 1 2020 at 6:30 pm at Phoenix Municipal Stadium in Phoenix, AZ
  • Find tickets from 44 dollars to USC Trojans at Arizona State Sun Devils Baseball on Saturday May 2 2020 at 6:30 pm at Phoenix Municipal Stadium in Phoenix, AZ
  • Find tickets from 44 dollars to USC Trojans at Arizona State Sun Devils Baseball on Sunday May 3 2020 at 12:30 pm at Phoenix Municipal Stadium in Phoenix, AZ
  • Find tickets to USC Trojans at UCLA Bruins Baseball on Thursday May 21 2020 at 1:00 pm at Jackie Robinson Stadium in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets to USC Trojans at UCLA Bruins Baseball on Friday May 22 2020 at 1:00 pm at Jackie Robinson Stadium in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets to USC Trojans at UCLA Bruins Baseball on Saturday May 23 2020 at 1:00 pm at Jackie Robinson Stadium in Los Angeles, CA