USC Trojans Baseball Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Events near

All Events

  • Find tickets from 19 dollars to USC Trojans at Long Beach State 49ers Baseball on Tuesday March 26 at 6:00 pm at Blair Field in Long Beach, CA
  • Find tickets from 42 dollars to USC Trojans at Utah Utes Baseball on Thursday April 11 at 1:00 pm at Smith's Ballpark in Salt Lake City, UT
  • Find tickets to USC Trojans at Utah Utes Baseball on Friday April 12 at 11:30 am at Smith's Ballpark in Salt Lake City, UT
  • Find tickets to USC Trojans at Utah Utes Baseball on Saturday April 13 at 11:30 am at Smith's Ballpark in Salt Lake City, UT
  • Find tickets to USC Trojans at Cal Poly Mustangs Baseball on Friday April 26 at 6:00 pm at Baggett Stadium in San Luis Obispo, CA
  • Find tickets to USC Trojans at Cal Poly Mustangs Baseball on Saturday April 27 at 4:00 pm at Baggett Stadium in San Luis Obispo, CA
  • Find tickets to USC Trojans at Cal Poly Mustangs Baseball on Sunday April 28 at 1:00 pm at Baggett Stadium in San Luis Obispo, CA
  • Find tickets to USC Trojans at Arizona Wildcats Baseball on Friday May 10 at 1:00 pm at Hi Corbett Field in Tucson, AZ
  • Find tickets to USC Trojans at Arizona Wildcats Baseball on Saturday May 11 at 1:00 pm at Hi Corbett Field in Tucson, AZ
  • Find tickets to USC Trojans at Arizona Wildcats Baseball on Sunday May 12 at 1:00 pm at Hi Corbett Field in Tucson, AZ
  • Find tickets to USC Trojans at UC Irvine Anteaters Baseball on Tuesday May 21 at 6:00 pm at Anteater Ballpark in Irvine, CA

The fans have spoken

Benjamin M.

Verified

"Great seats at a great price. Purchasing and receiving the Etickets was easy and fast."

Christian S.

Verified

"Quick and easy compared to the other ticket sites."

Monica M.

Verified

"Easy to pick seats, everything was smooth, would definitely purchase from SeatGeek again!"