Cape Cod Melody Tent
Upcoming Concerts

Events

  • Find tickets to Billy Currington on Friday June 3 at 8:00 pm at Cape Cod Melody Tent in Hyannis, MA
  • Find tickets to Lake Street Dive on Tuesday June 14 at 8:00 pm at Cape Cod Melody Tent in Hyannis, MA
  • Find tickets to Happy Together Tour (Rescheduled from 6/23/2020, 9/3/2020, 6/22/2021) on Tuesday June 21 at 7:30 pm at Cape Cod Melody Tent in Hyannis, MA
  • Find tickets to Yacht Rock Revue on Saturday July 2 at 8:00 pm at Cape Cod Melody Tent in Hyannis, MA
  • Find tickets to Dark Star Orchestra on Sunday July 3 at 6:30 pm at Cape Cod Melody Tent in Hyannis, MA
  • Find tickets to An Evening with RUMOURS: The Ultimate Fleetwood Mac Tribute Show on Thursday July 7 at 8:00 pm at Cape Cod Melody Tent in Hyannis, MA
  • Find tickets to The Fab Four on Sunday July 10 at 8:00 pm at Cape Cod Melody Tent in Hyannis, MA
  • Find tickets to Little River Band on Friday July 15 at 8:00 pm at Cape Cod Melody Tent in Hyannis, MA
  • Find tickets to Chris Young on Saturday July 16 at 8:00 pm at Cape Cod Melody Tent in Hyannis, MA
  • Find tickets to Pouya on Sunday July 17 at 8:00 pm at Cape Cod Melody Tent in Hyannis, MA


Image credit for Amy Schumer: © Vera Anderson / WireImage / Getty Images

Image credit for Lake Street Dive: © Steve Jennings / WireImage / Getty Images

Image credit for ZZ Top: © Scott Dudelson / Getty Images Entertainment / Getty Images