PxPixel

Kilby Court
Upcoming events


All events

  • Find tickets to The Backseat Lovers on Saturday July 24 at 7:00 pm at Kilby Court in Salt Lake City, UT
  • Find tickets from 52 dollars to Jordy Searcy on Thursday September 9 at 7:00 pm at Kilby Court in Salt Lake City, UT
  • Find tickets from 89 dollars to The Brook & The Bluff on Friday October 1 at 7:00 pm at Kilby Court in Salt Lake City, UT
  • Find tickets from 63 dollars to Arlo Parks on Wednesday October 6 at 7:00 pm at Kilby Court in Salt Lake City, UT
  • Find tickets from 35 dollars to Chloe Moriondo on Thursday October 7 at 7:00 pm at Kilby Court in Salt Lake City, UT
  • Find tickets to Watsky (Rescheduled from April 30, 2020 and April 29, 2021) on Saturday October 9 at 9:00 pm at Kilby Court in Salt Lake City, UT
  • Find tickets to cleopatrick on Sunday October 10 at 7:00 pm at Kilby Court in Salt Lake City, UT
  • Find tickets to Breland on Tuesday October 12 at 7:00 pm at Kilby Court in Salt Lake City, UT
  • Find tickets from 50 dollars to Planet Booty on Saturday October 30 at 7:00 pm at Kilby Court in Salt Lake City, UT
  • Find tickets from 83 dollars to Billy Raffoul on Friday November 12 at 7:00 pm at Kilby Court in Salt Lake City, UT