PxPixel

Ruth Eckerd Hall
Upcoming Concerts

Events

  • Find tickets from 77 dollars to Travis Tritt on Sunday June 13 at 8:00 pm at Ruth Eckerd Hall in Clearwater, FL
  • Find tickets from 71 dollars to REO Speedwagon on Wednesday July 21 at 8:00 pm at Ruth Eckerd Hall in Clearwater, FL
  • Find tickets from 125 dollars to King Crimson on Thursday July 22 at 7:00 pm at Ruth Eckerd Hall in Clearwater, FL
  • Find tickets from 82 dollars to Firefall on Friday July 23 at 7:30 pm at Ruth Eckerd Hall in Clearwater, FL
  • Find tickets from 71 dollars to Yngwie Malmsteen with Abigail Washburn on Saturday July 24 at 8:00 pm at Ruth Eckerd Hall in Clearwater, FL
  • Find tickets from 67 dollars to Dave Koz with Jonathan Butler and Melissa Manchester on Friday July 30 at 8:00 pm at Ruth Eckerd Hall in Clearwater, FL
  • Find tickets from 73 dollars to Styx on Thursday August 5 at 8:00 pm at Ruth Eckerd Hall in Clearwater, FL
  • Find tickets to Bat on Saturday August 21 at 8:00 pm at Ruth Eckerd Hall in Clearwater, FL
  • Find tickets from 74 dollars to Alan Parsons Live Project on Friday September 10 at 7:30 pm at Ruth Eckerd Hall in Clearwater, FL
  • Find tickets from 161 dollars to Lindsey Buckingham on Monday September 27 at 8:00 pm at Ruth Eckerd Hall in Clearwater, FL