• Find tickets from 55 dollars to Happy Together: The Turtles on Saturday June 1 at 7:00 pm at Ruth Eckerd Hall in Clearwater, FL
  • Find tickets from 49 dollars to Brit Floyd on Tuesday June 18 at 8:00 pm at Ruth Eckerd Hall in Clearwater, FL
  • Find tickets from 83 dollars to Yes and Asia with Carl Palmer and John Lodge and Asia and Yes on Friday July 12 at 7:00 pm at Ruth Eckerd Hall in Clearwater, FL
  • Find tickets from 57 dollars to Dave Koz on Saturday July 13 at 8:00 pm at Ruth Eckerd Hall in Clearwater, FL
  • Find tickets from 44 dollars to Ted Nugent on Tuesday August 20 at 7:30 pm at Ruth Eckerd Hall in Clearwater, FL
  • Find tickets from 89 dollars to THE B-52s on Wednesday August 28 at 7:00 pm at Ruth Eckerd Hall in Clearwater, FL
  • Find tickets from 62 dollars to The Australian Pink Floyd Show on Wednesday September 4 at 8:00 pm at Ruth Eckerd Hall in Clearwater, FL
  • Find tickets from 61 dollars to Gipsy Kings on Friday September 20 at 8:00 pm at Ruth Eckerd Hall in Clearwater, FL
  • Find tickets from 63 dollars to Snarky Puppy on Thursday September 26 at 8:00 pm at Ruth Eckerd Hall in Clearwater, FL
  • Find tickets from 102 dollars to John Prine on Saturday December 7 at 8:00 pm at Ruth Eckerd Hall in Clearwater, FL

Ruth Eckerd Hall Schedule

DateArtistVenue
06/01/2019
Happy Together: The Turtles
Ruth Eckerd Hall
06/18/2019
Brit Floyd
Ruth Eckerd Hall
07/12/2019
Yes and Asia with Carl Palmer and John Lodge and Asia and Yes
Ruth Eckerd Hall
07/13/2019
Dave Koz
Ruth Eckerd Hall
08/20/2019
Ted Nugent
Ruth Eckerd Hall
08/28/2019
THE B-52s
Ruth Eckerd Hall
09/04/2019
The Australian Pink Floyd Show
Ruth Eckerd Hall
09/20/2019
Gipsy Kings
Ruth Eckerd Hall
09/26/2019
Snarky Puppy
Ruth Eckerd Hall
12/07/2019
John Prine
Ruth Eckerd Hall