• Find tickets from 386 dollars to Neil Young on Tuesday January 29 at 7:30 pm at State Theatre Minneapolis in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets from 35 dollars to Jesse McCartney on Saturday February 2 at 7:30 pm at State Theatre Minneapolis in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox on Wednesday February 6 at 7:30 pm at State Theatre Minneapolis in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets from 69 dollars to Chris Thile on Saturday March 2 at 4:45 pm at State Theatre Minneapolis in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets from 132 dollars to Mariah Carey on Wednesday March 13 at 8:00 pm at State Theatre Minneapolis in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets from 68 dollars to Kip Moore on Thursday March 14 at 8:00 pm at State Theatre Minneapolis in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets from 57 dollars to James Bay (Rescheduled from 10/2) on Wednesday March 20 at 8:00 pm at State Theatre Minneapolis in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets from 54 dollars to Switchfoot with Colony House on Wednesday March 27 at 7:15 pm at State Theatre Minneapolis in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets from 89 dollars to Amos Lee on Friday March 29 at 7:30 pm at State Theatre Minneapolis in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets from 50 dollars to Jessie James Decker on Thursday May 2 at 8:00 pm at State Theatre Minneapolis in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets from 72 dollars to Celtic Woman on Saturday May 18 at 7:00 pm at State Theatre Minneapolis in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets from 74 dollars to David Gray on Saturday June 15 at 8:00 pm at State Theatre Minneapolis in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets from 57 dollars to Bethel Music Worship Nights on Sunday October 6 at 7:00 pm at State Theatre Minneapolis in Minneapolis, MN

State Theatre Minneapolis Schedule

DateArtistVenue
01/29/2019
Neil Young
02/02/2019
Jesse McCartney
02/06/2019
Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox
03/02/2019
Chris Thile
03/13/2019
Mariah Carey
03/14/2019
Kip Moore
03/20/2019
James Bay (Rescheduled from 10/2)
03/27/2019
Switchfoot with Colony House
03/29/2019
Amos Lee
05/02/2019
Jessie James Decker
05/18/2019
Celtic Woman
06/15/2019
David Gray
10/06/2019
Bethel Music Worship Nights