• Find tickets from 91 dollars to Hozier on Sunday June 2 at 8:00 pm at State Theatre Minneapolis in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets from 92 dollars to Christian Nodal on Friday June 14 at 9:00 pm at State Theatre Minneapolis in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets from 68 dollars to David Gray on Saturday June 15 at 8:00 pm at State Theatre Minneapolis in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets from 30 dollars to Carly Rae Jepsen on Friday July 5 at 8:00 pm at State Theatre Minneapolis in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets from 85 dollars to Lyle Lovett on Sunday July 21 at 7:30 pm at State Theatre Minneapolis in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets from 65 dollars to Squeeze on Tuesday September 3 at 8:00 pm at State Theatre Minneapolis in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets from 66 dollars to Glen Hansard on Wednesday September 4 at 7:00 pm at State Theatre Minneapolis in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets from 98 dollars to Toto on Tuesday October 1 at 8:00 pm at State Theatre Minneapolis in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets from 53 dollars to Bethel Music Worship Nights on Sunday October 6 at 7:00 pm at State Theatre Minneapolis in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets from 77 dollars to Kansas on Saturday October 12 at 7:30 pm at State Theatre Minneapolis in Minneapolis, MN

State Theatre Minneapolis Schedule

DateArtistVenue
06/02/2019
Hozier
State Theatre Minneapolis
06/14/2019
Christian Nodal
State Theatre Minneapolis
06/15/2019
David Gray
State Theatre Minneapolis
07/05/2019
Carly Rae Jepsen
State Theatre Minneapolis
07/21/2019
Lyle Lovett
State Theatre Minneapolis
09/03/2019
Squeeze
State Theatre Minneapolis
09/04/2019
Glen Hansard
State Theatre Minneapolis
10/01/2019
Toto
State Theatre Minneapolis
10/06/2019
Bethel Music Worship Nights
State Theatre Minneapolis
10/12/2019
Kansas
State Theatre Minneapolis