Candlebox Tickets

Candlebox Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Concerts near

All Concerts

  • Find tickets from 42 dollars to Candlebox (21+) on Friday April 5 at 8:30 pm at Golden Nugget Lake Charles in Lake Charles, LA
  • Find tickets from 47 dollars to Candlebox on Wednesday April 17 at 8:00 pm at Wilbur Theatre in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 81 dollars to Candlebox on Thursday April 18 at 8:00 pm at The Warehouse at FTC in Fairfield, CT
  • Find tickets from 44 dollars to Candlebox with Whole Damn Mess on Friday April 19 at 7:00 pm at The Wellmont Theater in Montclair, NJ
  • Find tickets from 59 dollars to Candlebox with Whole Damn Mess on Saturday April 20 at 8:00 pm at Sherman Theater in Stroudsburg, PA
  • Find tickets to Candlebox on Wednesday April 24 at 8:00 pm at Tupelo Music Hall in Londonderry, NH
  • Find tickets from 59 dollars to Candlebox on Thursday April 25 at 8:00 pm at Hart Theatre At The Egg in Albany, NY
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Candlebox with Whole Damn Mess on Friday April 26 at 8:00 pm at The Paramount in Huntington, NY
  • Find tickets from 32 dollars to Candlebox with Whole Damn Mess on Saturday April 27 at 7:00 pm at Irving Plaza in New York, NY
  • Find tickets from 59 dollars to Tesla with Candlebox on Saturday June 1 at 8:00 pm at The Stir Cove at Harrahs in Council Bluffs, IA
  • Find tickets to Candlebox on Thursday July 11 at 7:00 pm at The Bluestone in Columbus, OH
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Candlebox on Saturday July 13 at 7:00 pm at Bogarts in Cincinnati, OH
  • Find tickets from 48 dollars to Candlebox on Saturday July 20 at 8:00 pm at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Biloxi in Biloxi, MS
  • Find tickets from 52 dollars to Candlebox on Friday July 26 at 7:00 pm at Summit Music Hall in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets to Candlebox (21+) on Saturday July 27 at 8:00 pm at Aliante Casino in North Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to Candlebox on Thursday September 26 at 8:00 pm at Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom in Hampton, NH
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Candlebox (18+) on Friday September 27 at 9:00 pm at Aura in Portland, ME
  • Find tickets from 35 dollars to Candlebox on Saturday September 28 at 6:00 pm at Granite State Music Hall in Laconia, NH

The fans have spoken

Christina M.

Verified

"Love this website! Prices usually come out cheaper than all the other websites as well!"

Taylor B.

Verified

"Easy process, best price, lowest fees, and good seats!"

Keshia M.

Verified

"We got PHENOMENAL seats for a low price. We're very satisfied with the service."

Candlebox Tour Dates

See below for a list of Candlebox tour dates and locations. For all available tickets and to find shows in your city, scroll to the listings at the top of this page.

DateCityVenue
04/05/2019
Lake Charles, LA
04/17/2019
Boston, MA
04/18/2019
Fairfield, CT
04/19/2019
Montclair, NJ
04/20/2019
Stroudsburg, PA
04/24/2019
Londonderry, NH
04/25/2019
Albany, NY
04/26/2019
Huntington, NY
04/27/2019
New York, NY
06/01/2019
Council Bluffs, IA