PxPixel
A Circle Jerks live event

Circle Jerks Tickets

Concerts near


All concerts

  • Find tickets from 90 dollars to Circle Jerks with The Adolescents on Friday June 11 at 8:00 pm at The Showbox in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 39 dollars to Circle Jerks with The Adolescents on Sunday February 20 2022 at 8:00 pm at Ventura Theater in Ventura, CA
  • Find tickets from 45 dollars to Circle Jerks with The Adolescents (19+) on Friday March 4 2022 at 7:00 pm at Commodore Ballroom in Vancouver, Canada
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Circle Jerks with The Adolescents on Saturday March 5 2022 at 8:00 pm at Showbox SoDo in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 42 dollars to Circle Jerks with The Adolescents on Thursday March 17 2022 at 7:00 pm at The Complex in Salt Lake City, UT
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Circle Jerks with The Adolescents (16+) on Saturday March 19 2022 at 8:00 pm at Ogden Theatre in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets from 35 dollars to Circle Jerks on Monday March 21 2022 at 8:00 pm at The Bottleneck in Lawrence, KS
  • Find tickets from 52 dollars to Circle Jerks with The Adolescents on Tuesday March 22 2022 at 8:00 pm at Red Flag Concert Hall in St. Louis, MO
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Circle Jerks (18+) on Thursday April 7 2022 at 7:00 pm at Paradise Rock Club in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Circle Jerks on Saturday April 30 2022 at 7:00 pm at White Oak Music Hall in Houston, TX
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to Circle Jerks on Sunday May 1 2022 at 7:00 pm at Granada Theater in Dallas, TX

SeatGeek Buyer Guarantee

If your event gets canceled, we'll make it right.


A Circle Jerks live event

Similar Events


Circle Jerks Tour Dates

See below for a list of Circle Jerks tour dates and locations. For all available tickets and to find shows in your city, scroll to the listings at the top of this page.

DateCityVenue
05/22/2021
Austin, TX
06/11/2021
Seattle, WA
06/12/2021
Portland, OR
Date TBD
Houston, TX
02/20/2022
Ventura, CA
03/04/2022
Vancouver, Canada
03/05/2022
Seattle, WA
03/17/2022
Salt Lake City, UT
03/19/2022
Denver, CO
03/21/2022
Lawrence, KS

Performing At