Dance Expressions Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Upcoming Shows

Shows near

All Shows

  • Find tickets from 32 dollars to Lee Fields & The Expressions with The Artisanals on Thursday October 31 at 9:00 pm at Terminal West in Atlanta, GA
  • Find tickets from 29 dollars to Lee Fields & The Expressions on Friday November 1 at 9:00 pm at Salvage Station in Asheville, NC
  • Find tickets from 44 dollars to Lee Fields & The Expressions with The Artisanals (18+) on Saturday November 2 at 8:00 pm at Mercy Lounge in Nashville, TN
  • Find tickets from 50 dollars to Lee Fields & The Expressions on Thursday December 5 at 8:30 pm at Crescent Ballroom in Phoenix, AZ
  • Find tickets to Lee Fields & The Expressions (21+) on Friday December 6 at 9:00 pm at Music Box in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to Lee Fields & The Expressions on Saturday December 7 at 9:00 pm at Slim's in San Francisco, CA
  • Find tickets from 32 dollars to Lee Fields & The Expressions (21+) on Tuesday December 10 at 8:00 pm at Roseland Theater in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 36 dollars to Lee Fields & The Expressions (21+) on Thursday December 12 at 8:00 pm at Neumos in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 75 dollars to Lee Fields & The Expressions (19+) on Friday December 13 at 8:00 pm at The Rio Theatre in Vancouver, Canada
  • Find tickets from 58 dollars to Lee Fields & The Expressions on Saturday December 14 at 9:00 pm at Globe Hall in Denver, CO