Hamilton Tiger-Cats Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

  • Find tickets from 16 dollars to Edmonton Eskimos at Hamilton Tiger-Cats on Thursday August 23 at 7:30 pm at Tim Hortons Field in Hamilton, Canada
  • Find tickets from 31 dollars to Toronto Argonauts at Hamilton Tiger-Cats on Monday September 3 at 6:30 pm at Tim Hortons Field in Hamilton, Canada
  • Find tickets from 15 dollars to Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Toronto Argonauts on Saturday September 8 at 1:00 pm at BMO Field in Toronto, Canada
  • Find tickets from 20 dollars to Calgary Stampeders at Hamilton Tiger-Cats on Saturday September 15 at 4:00 pm at Tim Hortons Field in Hamilton, Canada
  • Find tickets from 29 dollars to Hamilton Tiger-Cats at BC Lions on Saturday September 22 at 7:00 pm at BC Place Stadium in Vancouver, Canada
  • Find tickets from 18 dollars to BC Lions at Hamilton Tiger-Cats on Saturday September 29 at 4:00 pm at Tim Hortons Field in Hamilton, Canada
  • Find tickets from 21 dollars to Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Toronto Argonauts on Friday October 12 at 7:30 pm at BMO Field in Toronto, Canada
  • Find tickets from 37 dollars to Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Ottawa REDBLACKS on Friday October 19 at 7:00 pm at TD Place Stadium in Ottawa, Canada
  • Find tickets from 20 dollars to Ottawa REDBLACKS at Hamilton Tiger-Cats on Saturday October 27 at 4:00 pm at Tim Hortons Field in Hamilton, Canada
  • Find tickets from 20 dollars to Montreal Alouettes at Hamilton Tiger-Cats on Saturday November 3 at 7:00 pm at Tim Hortons Field in Hamilton, Canada

The fans have spoken

Keshia M.

Verified

"We got PHENOMENAL seats for a low price. We're very satisfied with the service."

Evan M.

Verified

"Very easy to use. There's no hidden fees so you know exactly how much each ticket is."

Benjamin M.

Verified

"Great seats at a great price. Purchasing and receiving the Etickets was easy and fast."