Hamilton Tiger-Cats Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Upcoming Events

Events near

All Events

  • Find tickets from 12 dollars to Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Toronto Argonauts on Saturday June 22 at 4:00 pm at BMO Field in Toronto, Canada
  • Find tickets from 14 dollars to Montreal Alouettes at Hamilton Tiger-Cats on Friday June 28 at 7:30 pm at Tim Hortons Field in Hamilton, Canada
  • Find tickets from 26 dollars to Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Montreal Alouettes on Thursday July 4 at 7:30 pm at Percival Molson Memorial Stadium in Montreal, Canada
  • Find tickets from 14 dollars to Calgary Stampeders at Hamilton Tiger-Cats on Saturday July 13 at 7:00 pm at Tim Hortons Field in Hamilton, Canada
  • Find tickets from 14 dollars to Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Hamilton Tiger-Cats on Friday July 26 at 7:00 pm at Tim Hortons Field in Hamilton, Canada
  • Find tickets from 27 dollars to Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Saskatchewan Roughriders on Thursday August 1 at 8:30 pm at Mosaic Stadium in Regina, Canada
  • Find tickets from 14 dollars to BC Lions at Hamilton Tiger-Cats on Saturday August 10 at 7:00 pm at Tim Hortons Field in Hamilton, Canada
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Ottawa REDBLACKS on Saturday August 17 at 4:00 pm at TD Place Stadium in Ottawa, Canada
  • Find tickets from 29 dollars to Hamilton Tiger-Cats at BC Lions on Saturday August 24 at 7:00 pm at BC Place Stadium in Vancouver, Canada
  • Find tickets from 30 dollars to Toronto Argonauts at Hamilton Tiger-Cats on Monday September 2 at 1:00 pm at Tim Hortons Field in Hamilton, Canada
  • Find tickets from 14 dollars to Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Calgary Stampeders on Saturday September 14 at 2:00 pm at McMahon Stadium in Calgary, Canada
  • Find tickets from 23 dollars to Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Edmonton Eskimos on Friday September 20 at 7:30 pm at Commonwealth Stadium - Edmonton in Edmonton, Canada
  • Find tickets from 44 dollars to Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Winnipeg Blue Bombers on Friday September 27 at 7:30 pm at Investors Group Field in Winnipeg, Canada
  • Find tickets from 14 dollars to Edmonton Eskimos at Hamilton Tiger-Cats on Friday October 4 at 7:00 pm at Tim Hortons Field in Hamilton, Canada
  • Find tickets from 14 dollars to Ottawa REDBLACKS at Hamilton Tiger-Cats on Saturday October 19 at 4:00 pm at Tim Hortons Field in Hamilton, Canada
  • Find tickets from 36 dollars to Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Montreal Alouettes on Saturday October 26 at 12:00 pm at Percival Molson Memorial Stadium in Montreal, Canada
  • Find tickets from 14 dollars to Toronto Argonauts at Hamilton Tiger-Cats on Saturday November 2 at 7:00 pm at Tim Hortons Field in Hamilton, Canada

The fans have spoken

Bryan N.

Verified

"Easy to use, usually best deal compared to other sites."

Maura O.

Verified

"Fees were less than Stubhub and it was very simple to use for this first time secondary market purchaser!"

John C.

Verified

"There is no website that does as good of a job as organizing the available tickets and showing the cost with fees."