A Houston Dynamo 2 live event

Houston Dynamo 2 Tickets

Matches near 

All matches

  • Find tickets to Sporting Kansas City II at Houston Dynamo 2 on Saturday June 11 at 7:00 pm at Aveva Stadium in Houston, TX
  • Find tickets to Tacoma Defiance at Houston Dynamo 2 on Sunday June 26 at 7:00 pm at Aveva Stadium in Houston, TX
  • Find tickets to Houston Dynamo 2 at San Jose Earthquakes II on Friday July 1 at 7:30 pm at PayPal Park in San Jose, CA
  • Find tickets to Real Monarchs at Houston Dynamo 2 on Sunday July 10 at 7:00 pm at Aveva Stadium in Houston, TX
  • Find tickets to Minnesota United 2 at Houston Dynamo 2 on Sunday July 24 at 7:00 pm at Aveva Stadium in Houston, TX
  • Find tickets to Sporting Kansas City II at Houston Dynamo 2 on Sunday August 7 at 7:00 pm at Aveva Stadium in Houston, TX
  • Find tickets to Colorado Rapids II at Houston Dynamo 2 on Sunday August 14 at 8:00 pm at Aveva Stadium in Houston, TX
  • Find tickets to Houston Dynamo 2 at MNUFC 2 on Saturday August 27 at 6:00 pm at Allianz Field in Saint Paul, MN
  • Find tickets to STL CITY2 at Houston Dynamo 2 on Saturday September 3 at 7:00 pm at Aveva Stadium in Houston, TX
  • Find tickets to North Texas SC at Houston Dynamo 2 on Sunday September 18 at 6:00 pm at Aveva Stadium in Houston, TX

SeatGeek Buyer Guarantee

If your event gets canceled, we'll make it right.


A Houston Dynamo 2 live event

Similar Events