Jade Bird Tickets

Jade Bird Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Upcoming Concerts

Concerts near

All Concerts

  • Find tickets to The Bowery Presents Father John Misty and Jason Isbell & the 400 Unit with Jade Bird and Jason Isbell & the 400 Unit on Wednesday June 19 at 6:30 pm at BRIC Celebrate Brooklyn! Festival in Brooklyn, NY
  • Find tickets from 295 dollars to Lollapalooza (4 Day Pass) with Ariana Grande, Childish Gambino, Twenty One Pilots, and more on Thursday August 1 at 10:58 am at Grant Park in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 102 dollars to Hinterland Music Festival (Saturday Pass) with The War and Treaty, Jade Bird, Jason Isbell & the 400 Unit on Friday August 2 at 3:00 pm at The Avenue of the Saints Amphitheater in Saint Charles, IA
  • Find tickets from 171 dollars to Lollapalooza (Saturday Pass) with Twenty One Pilots, J Balvin, Lil Wayne, and more on Saturday August 3 at 11:00 am at Grant Park in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 28 dollars to Jade Bird on Saturday September 7 at 8:00 pm at Mercury Ballroom in Louisville, KY
  • Find tickets from 28 dollars to Jade Bird on Wednesday September 25 at 7:00 pm at Paradise Rock Club in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 31 dollars to Jade Bird on Friday September 27 at 8:00 pm at Theatre of Living Arts in Philadelphia, PA
  • Find tickets from 44 dollars to Jade Bird (18+) on Tuesday October 1 at 8:00 pm at The Basement East in Nashville, TN
  • Find tickets from 35 dollars to Jade Bird (18+) on Friday October 4 at 9:00 pm at First Avenue in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets from 16 dollars to Jade Bird on Sunday October 6 at 7:30 pm at Wooly's in Des Moines, IA
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Jade Bird (16+) on Wednesday October 9 at 8:00 pm at Bluebird Theater in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets from 31 dollars to Jade Bird (21+) on Thursday October 10 at 8:00 pm at Urban Lounge in Salt Lake City, UT
  • Find tickets from 54 dollars to Jade Bird (21+) on Saturday October 12 at 8:00 pm at The Olympic Venue in Boise, ID
  • Find tickets from 77 dollars to Jade Bird (18+) on Monday October 14 at 8:00 pm at Commonwealth Bar & Stage in Calgary, Canada
  • Find tickets from 44 dollars to Jade Bird (18+) on Tuesday October 15 at 8:00 pm at The Starlite Room in Edmonton, Canada
  • Find tickets from 44 dollars to Jade Bird (19+) on Thursday October 17 at 9:00 pm at Imperial Vancouver in Vancouver, Canada
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Jade Bird on Sunday October 20 at 8:30 pm at Wonder Ballroom in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Jade Bird on Wednesday October 23 at 9:00 pm at The Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 20 dollars to Jade Bird on Friday October 25 at 8:00 pm at Pappy & Harriet's in Pioneertown, CA
  • Find tickets from 76 dollars to Jade Bird (16+) on Saturday October 26 at 7:30 pm at Valley Bar in Phoenix, AZ
  • Find tickets from 55 dollars to Jade Bird on Thursday October 31 at 8:00 pm at Granada Theater in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 72 dollars to Jade Bird on Friday November 1 at 7:30 pm at Scoot Inn in Austin, TX
  • Find tickets from 36 dollars to Jade Bird on Saturday November 2 at 7:00 pm at House of Blues - Houston in Houston, TX
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to Jade Bird on Monday November 4 at 7:00 pm at Rum Runners in London, Canada
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Jade Bird on Tuesday November 5 at 8:00 pm at Algonquin College Commons Theatre in Ottawa, Canada

The fans have spoken

Monica M.

Verified

"Easy to pick seats, everything was smooth, would definitely purchase from SeatGeek again!"

Andy P.

Verified

"The value and quality compared to competitors is far more superior."

Kelsey R.

Verified

"I love how easy and fast the website works. They have some of the lowest prices around."

Jade Bird Ticket Prices

The cost of Jade Bird tickets can vary based on a host of factors. Please see below for a look at how Jade Bird ticket prices vary by city, and scroll up on this page to see Jade Bird tour dates and ticket prices for upcoming concerts in your city.

CityVenueAverage Ticket Price
$111
$107
$87
$89
$87
$141
$73
$106
$89

Jade Bird Tour Dates

See below for a list of Jade Bird tour dates and locations. For all available tickets and to find shows in your city, scroll to the listings at the top of this page.

DateCityVenue
06/19/2019
Brooklyn, NY
08/01/2019
Chicago, IL
08/02/2019
Saint Charles, IA
08/03/2019
Chicago, IL
09/07/2019
Louisville, KY
09/25/2019
Boston, MA
09/27/2019
Philadelphia, PA
10/01/2019
Nashville, TN
10/04/2019
Minneapolis, MN
10/06/2019
Des Moines, IA