Skip to Content

Jade Bird Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

  • Find tickets to Mountain Jam (Sunday Pass) with Larkin Poe, Jack Johnson, Alt-J and more on Sunday June 17 at time to be announced at Hunter Mountain in Hunter, NY
  • Find tickets from 66 dollars to Brandi Carlile with Jade Bird on Wednesday August 22 at 7:30 pm at Mountain Winery in Saratoga, CA
  • Find tickets from 274 dollars to Bumbershoot Festival (3 Day Pass) with J. Cole, The Chainsmokers, SZA, and more on Friday August 31 at 4:00 pm at Seattle Center in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 39 dollars to Jade Bird on Friday August 31 at 9:00 pm at Doug Fir Lounge in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 194 dollars to Jade Bird on Saturday September 1 at 7:00 pm at Biltmore Cabaret in Vancouver, Canada
  • Find tickets from 44 dollars to Jade Bird on Thursday September 6 at 9:00 pm at The Chapel in San Francisco, CA
  • Find tickets from 39 dollars to Jade Bird on Friday September 7 at 8:00 pm at Troubadour in West Hollywood, CA
  • Find tickets from 50 dollars to Jade Bird on Saturday September 8 at 9:30 pm at The Casbah in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets from 80 dollars to Jade Bird on Sunday September 9 at 8:00 pm at Valley Bar in Phoenix, AZ
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Jade Bird on Wednesday September 12 at 7:00 pm at Kilby Court in Salt Lake City, UT
  • Find tickets from 57 dollars to Jade Bird (18+) on Sunday September 16 at 8:00 pm at The Record Bar in Kansas City, MO
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Jade Bird on Tuesday September 18 at 8:00 pm at Club Dada in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Jade Bird on Wednesday September 19 at 8:00 pm at Antones in Austin, TX
  • Find tickets from 58 dollars to Jade Bird on Thursday September 20 at 8:00 pm at White Oak Music Hall in Houston, TX
  • Find tickets from 298 dollars to Pilgrimage Music & Cultural Festival (2 Day Pass) with Jack White, Chris Stapleton, Lionel Richie, and more on Saturday September 22 at 10:00 am at The Park at Harlinsdale Farm in Franklin, TN
  • Find tickets from 33 dollars to Jade Bird on Wednesday September 26 at 9:00 pm at Bowery Ballroom in New York, NY
  • Find tickets from 27 dollars to Jade Bird with Field Report on Thursday September 27 at 6:00 pm at Brighton Music Hall in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 39 dollars to Jade Bird on Friday September 28 at 8:00 pm at Rock and Roll Hotel in Washington, DC
  • Find tickets from 26 dollars to Jade Bird on Saturday September 29 at 8:00 pm at The Fillmore Philadelphia in Philadelphia, PA
  • Find tickets from 66 dollars to Jade Bird on Tuesday October 2 at 8:00 pm at Horseshoe Tavern in Toronto, Canada
  • Find tickets from 110 dollars to Jade Bird on Wednesday October 3 at 8:00 pm at Magic Bag in Ferndale, MI
  • Find tickets from 42 dollars to Jade Bird (18+) on Saturday October 6 at 9:00 pm at Fine Line Music Cafe in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets from 194 dollars to Jade Bird on Sunday October 7 at 8:00 pm at Lincoln Hall in Chicago, IL

The fans have spoken

Keshia M.

Verified

"We got PHENOMENAL seats for a low price. We're very satisfied with the service."

Evan M.

Verified

"Very easy to use. There's no hidden fees so you know exactly how much each ticket is."

Benjamin M.

Verified

"Great seats at a great price. Purchasing and receiving the Etickets was easy and fast."