Lea Salonga Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Concerts near

All Concerts

  • Find tickets from 83 dollars to Lea Salonga on Friday April 5 2019 at 8:00 pm at Renee and Henry Segerstrom Concert Hall in Costa Mesa, CA
  • Find tickets from 67 dollars to Lea Salonga on Sunday April 7 2019 at 2:00 pm at Copley Symphony Hall in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets from 72 dollars to Lea Salonga on Tuesday April 9 2019 at 7:30 pm at Popejoy Hall in Albuquerque, NM
  • Find tickets to Lea Salonga (21+) on Friday April 12 2019 at 9:00 pm at Cache Creek Casino Resort - Club 88 in Brooks, CA
  • Find tickets from 120 dollars to Lea Salonga (21+) on Saturday April 13 2019 at 8:00 pm at Cache Creek Casino Resort - Club 88 in Brooks, CA
  • Find tickets to Lea Salonga on Thursday April 18 2019 at 8:00 pm at Club Regent Casino in Winnipeg, Canada
  • Find tickets from 271 dollars to Lea Salonga on Tuesday April 23 2019 at 8:00 pm at Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall in Sarasota, FL
  • Find tickets from 120 dollars to Lea Salonga on Friday May 10 2019 at 7:30 pm at Copernicus Center in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 65 dollars to Lea Salonga - New York on Monday May 13 2019 at 7:30 pm at Sony Hall in New York, NY
  • Find tickets from 64 dollars to Lea Salonga - Northridge on Wednesday May 22 2019 at 8:00 pm at Valley Performing Arts Center in Northridge, CA

The fans have spoken

Maura O.

Verified

"Fees were less than Stubhub and it was very simple to use for this first time secondary market purchaser!"

John C.

Verified

"There is no website that does as good of a job as organizing the available tickets and showing the cost with fees."

Christina M.

Verified

"Love this website! Prices usually come out cheaper than all the other websites as well!"