Like Pacific Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Concerts near

All Concerts

  • Find tickets from 58 dollars to Four Chord Music Festival with Patent Pending, Less Than Jake, Anti-Flag on Sunday August 26 at 11:00 am at Xtaza Nightclub in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets from 36 dollars to Like Pacific with Roam on Saturday October 6 at 5:00 pm at The Foundry in Lakewood, OH
  • Find tickets from 36 dollars to Like Pacific with Roam on Sunday October 7 at 5:00 pm at Hoosier Dome in Indianapolis, IN
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to Like Pacific with Roam on Tuesday October 9 at 5:00 pm at Fubar in St. Louis, MO
  • Find tickets from 36 dollars to Like Pacific with Roam on Saturday October 13 at 5:00 pm at The Loading Dock in Salt Lake City, UT
  • Find tickets from 35 dollars to Like Pacific with Roam on Tuesday October 16 at 6:30 pm at Lolas Room At The Crystal Ballroom in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets to Roam with Like Pacific on Friday October 26 at 6:30 pm at Masquerade in Atlanta, GA
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to Like Pacific with Roam on Monday October 29 at 6:00 pm at Local 506 in Chapel Hill, NC
  • Find tickets from 36 dollars to Like Pacific with Roam on Thursday November 1 at 6:00 pm at Sonia in Cambridge, MA
  • Find tickets from 36 dollars to Like Pacific with Roam on Friday November 2 at 6:30 pm at Amityville Music Hall in Amityville, NY
  • Find tickets from 202 dollars to Like Pacific with Roam on Saturday November 24 at 6:30 pm at The Prophet Bar in Dallas, TX

The fans have spoken

Keshia M.

Verified

"We got PHENOMENAL seats for a low price. We're very satisfied with the service."

Evan M.

Verified

"Very easy to use. There's no hidden fees so you know exactly how much each ticket is."

Benjamin M.

Verified

"Great seats at a great price. Purchasing and receiving the Etickets was easy and fast."