Lyrics Born Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Concerts near

All Concerts

  • Find tickets from 35 dollars to Lyrics Born (21+) on Friday September 14 at 7:30 pm at Moroccan Lounge in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 33 dollars to Lyrics Born on Saturday September 15 at 8:30 pm at Cornerstone Berkeley in Berkeley, CA
  • Find tickets to Lyrics Born on Friday September 21 at 8:00 pm at Nectar Lounge in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 35 dollars to Lyrics Born (19+) on Saturday September 22 at 8:00 pm at Biltmore Cabaret in Vancouver, Canada
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Lyrics Born on Wednesday September 26 at 9:00 pm at Top Hat Lounge in Missoula, MT
  • Find tickets from 30 dollars to Lyrics Born on Friday September 28 at 9:00 pm at Hodi's Half Note in Fort Collins, CO
  • Find tickets from 152 dollars to Lyrics Born on Saturday September 29 at 9:00 pm at Cervantes Masterpiece Ballroom in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets from 30 dollars to Lyrics Born (21+) on Friday November 2 at 8:30 pm at MilkBoy in Philadelphia, PA
  • Find tickets from 35 dollars to Lyrics Born (21+) on Saturday November 3 at 10:30 pm at Mercury Lounge in New York, NY
  • Find tickets to Lyrics Born on Sunday November 4 at 8:00 pm at Asbury Lanes in Asbury Park, NJ
  • Find tickets from 35 dollars to Lyrics Born on Friday November 9 at 9:00 pm at Motorco Music Hall in Durham, NC
  • Find tickets from 197 dollars to Lyrics Born on Saturday November 10 at 9:30 pm at Venkman's in Atlanta, GA

The fans have spoken

Keshia M.

Verified

"We got PHENOMENAL seats for a low price. We're very satisfied with the service."

Evan M.

Verified

"Very easy to use. There's no hidden fees so you know exactly how much each ticket is."

Benjamin M.

Verified

"Great seats at a great price. Purchasing and receiving the Etickets was easy and fast."