Marshall Thundering Herd Baseball Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Upcoming Events

Events near

All Events

  • Find tickets to Marshall Thundering Herd at UAB Blazers Baseball on Friday April 26 at 6:30 pm at Regions Field in Birmingham, AL
  • Find tickets from 10 dollars to Marshall Thundering Herd at West Virginia Mountaineers Baseball on Tuesday April 30 at 6:30 pm at Monongalia County Ballpark in Granville, WV
  • Find tickets to Morehead State Eagles at Marshall Thundering Herd Baseball on Wednesday May 1 at 3:30 pm at Appalachian Power Park in Charleston, WV
  • Find tickets to UTSA at Marshall Thundering Herd Baseball on Friday May 3 at 3:30 pm at Appalachian Power Park in Charleston, WV
  • Find tickets to UTSA at Marshall Thundering Herd Baseball on Saturday May 4 at 2:00 pm at Appalachian Power Park in Charleston, WV
  • Find tickets to UTSA at Marshall Thundering Herd Baseball on Sunday May 5 at 1:00 pm at Appalachian Power Park in Charleston, WV
  • Find tickets to Marshall Thundering Herd at Old Dominion Monarchs Baseball on Friday May 10 at 6:00 pm at Bud Metheny Baseball Complex in Norfolk, VA
  • Find tickets to Marshall Thundering Herd at Old Dominion Monarchs Baseball on Saturday May 11 at 3:00 pm at Bud Metheny Baseball Complex in Norfolk, VA
  • Find tickets to Marshall Thundering Herd at Old Dominion Monarchs Baseball on Sunday May 12 at 1:00 pm at Bud Metheny Baseball Complex in Norfolk, VA
  • Find tickets to Marshall Thundering Herd at Ohio Bobcats Baseball on Tuesday May 14 at 6:00 pm at Bob Wren Stadium in Athens, OH
  • Find tickets to Rice Owls at Marshall Thundering Herd Baseball on Thursday May 16 at 3:30 pm at Appalachian Power Park in Charleston, WV
  • Find tickets to Rice Owls at Marshall Thundering Herd Baseball on Friday May 17 at 2:00 pm at Appalachian Power Park in Charleston, WV
  • Find tickets to Rice Owls at Marshall Thundering Herd Baseball on Saturday May 18 at 11:00 am at Appalachian Power Park in Charleston, WV

The fans have spoken

Monica M.

Verified

"Easy to pick seats, everything was smooth, would definitely purchase from SeatGeek again!"

Andy P.

Verified

"The value and quality compared to competitors is far more superior."

Kelsey R.

Verified

"I love how easy and fast the website works. They have some of the lowest prices around."