Pac-12 Mens Basketball Tournament Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Upcoming Events

Bummer! Looks like there aren't any events

Check back another time

Other Upcoming Events Nearby

The fans have spoken

Keshia M.


"We got PHENOMENAL seats for a low price. We're very satisfied with the service."

Evan M.


"Very easy to use. There's no hidden fees so you know exactly how much each ticket is."

Benjamin M.


"Great seats at a great price. Purchasing and receiving the Etickets was easy and fast."

Pac-12 Mens Basketball Tournament Details

In 1987, The Pac-12 – then, Pac-10 – started the modern version of its conference tournament, with future NBA-great Reggie Miller’s UCLA Bruins taking home the title and Miller the MVP. However, the tourney was dropped after the 1990 season due to poor revenue, poor attendance, and rampant opposition from coaches. Flash forward to 2002 and the tourney was restarted in order to increase exposure for the conference. The Arizona Wildcats and Luke Walton winning the 2002 title, kicking off 11 straight years of the tournament taking place in Los Angeles’ Staples Center. That title was the first for Arizona, who leads all teams with six titles, including 2017’s.

With Oregon, Arizona, and UCLA in the mix, the Pac-12 conference was filled with excitement and close contests throughout the 2016-17 season. In the 2017 Pac-12 Men’s Basketball Tournament, the Arizona Wildcats outlasted the Oregon Ducks in the championship game 83-80, winning the team’s 6th title. Head coach Sean Miller won his second title with Arizona, while star Allonzo Trier took home MVP honors. Both Miller and Trier return for Arizona, ensuring that the Wildcats have a good shot at repeating in the tournament. Oregon and UCLA will be teams to watch in the Pac-12 once again and the 2018 tournament should be just as fun to watch as last year’s.

Taking place at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada, the 2018 Pac-12 Men’s Basketball Tournament will be held from March 7-March 10, 2018. In the second of a three-year contract, T-Mobile Arena will hold the tournament and, after a successful first run, there should be no shortage of entertainment in this 18,000-seat venue.