Saved by the 90's Tickets

Saved by the 90's Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Upcoming Concerts

Concerts near

All Concerts

  • Find tickets to Saved by the 90's (21+) on Saturday July 20 at 10:00 pm at The Vogue in Indianapolis, IN
  • Find tickets from 20 dollars to Saved by the 90's on Saturday July 27 at 8:00 pm at The Parish at the House of Blues - Anaheim in Anaheim, CA
  • Find tickets from 28 dollars to Saved by the 90's on Friday August 16 at 7:00 pm at Ace of Spades in Sacramento, CA
  • Find tickets from 18 dollars to Saved by the 90's on Saturday August 17 at 8:30 pm at House of Blues - Orlando in Orlando, FL
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Saved by the 90's on Friday August 23 at 9:00 pm at Bogarts in Cincinnati, OH
  • Find tickets from 27 dollars to Saved by the 90's on Saturday August 24 at 9:00 pm at Mercury Ballroom in Louisville, KY
  • Find tickets from 20 dollars to Saved by the 90's on Friday August 30 at 8:00 pm at Cambridge Room at House Of Blues - Cleveland in Cleveland, OH
  • Find tickets from 13 dollars to Saved by the 90's on Saturday August 31 at 8:00 pm at Bogarts in Cincinnati, OH
  • Find tickets from 48 dollars to Saved by the 90's on Friday September 6 at 8:00 pm at The National in Richmond, VA
  • Find tickets from 48 dollars to Saved by the 90's on Friday September 13 at 9:00 pm at 1904 Music Hall in Jacksonville, FL
  • Find tickets from 27 dollars to Saved by the 90's on Saturday September 28 at 9:00 pm at Franklin Music Hall in Philadelphia, PA
  • Find tickets to Saved by the 90's on Saturday October 5 at 9:00 pm at Rams Head Tavern Savage Mill in Savage, MD
  • Find tickets from 29 dollars to Saved by the 90's on Saturday November 9 at 9:00 pm at Revolution Live in Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Find tickets from 29 dollars to Saved by the 90's on Wednesday November 27 at 8:00 pm at Jergel's Rhythm Grille in Warrendale, PA

The fans have spoken

Benjamin M.

Verified

"Great seats at a great price. Purchasing and receiving the Etickets was easy and fast."

Christian S.

Verified

"Quick and easy compared to the other ticket sites."

Monica M.

Verified

"Easy to pick seats, everything was smooth, would definitely purchase from SeatGeek again!"

Saved by the 90's Tour Dates

See below for a list of Saved by the 90's tour dates and locations. For all available tickets and to find shows in your city, scroll to the listings at the top of this page.

DateCityVenue
07/20/2019
Indianapolis, IN
07/27/2019
Anaheim, CA
08/16/2019
Sacramento, CA
08/17/2019
Orlando, FL
08/23/2019
Cincinnati, OH
08/24/2019
Louisville, KY
08/30/2019
Cleveland, OH
08/31/2019
Cincinnati, OH
09/06/2019
Richmond, VA
09/13/2019
Jacksonville, FL