Set it Off Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Concerts near

All Concerts

  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Set it Off on Saturday August 18 at 7:00 pm at Strummer's in Fresno, CA
  • Find tickets from 53 dollars to Set it Off on Sunday August 19 at 8:30 pm at Cornerstone - CA in Berkeley, CA
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Set it Off on Thursday August 23 at 6:30 pm at Biltmore Cabaret in Vancouver, Canada
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Set it Off on Saturday August 25 at 8:00 pm at The Palomino in Calgary, Canada
  • Find tickets to Set it Off on Sunday August 26 at 8:00 pm at Brixx Bar and Grill in Edmonton, Canada
  • Find tickets from 69 dollars to Set it Off on Thursday August 30 at 7:00 pm at Subterranean in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 37 dollars to Set it Off on Sunday September 2 at 6:00 pm at Woodlands Tavern in Columbus, OH
  • Find tickets from 63 dollars to Set it Off on Wednesday September 5 at 6:30 pm at House of Independents in Asbury Park, NJ
  • Find tickets from 29 dollars to Set it Off with Chapel on Saturday September 8 at 6:30 pm at Chameleon Club in Lancaster, PA
  • Find tickets from 37 dollars to Set it Off on Sunday September 9 at 6:00 pm at The Canal Club in Richmond, VA
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to Set it Off on Tuesday September 11 at 8:00 pm at Local 506 in Chapel Hill, NC
  • Find tickets from 31 dollars to Set it Off on Wednesday September 12 at 6:00 pm at Masquerade in Atlanta, GA
  • Find tickets from 30 dollars to Set it Off on Thursday September 20 at 7:00 pm at The Prophet Bar in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 63 dollars to Set it Off on Wednesday September 26 at 7:00 pm at Jub Jub's Thirst Parlor in Reno, NV

The fans have spoken

Keshia M.

Verified

"We got PHENOMENAL seats for a low price. We're very satisfied with the service."

Evan M.

Verified

"Very easy to use. There's no hidden fees so you know exactly how much each ticket is."

Benjamin M.

Verified

"Great seats at a great price. Purchasing and receiving the Etickets was easy and fast."